Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Terrible costumer services, matrimonial bed was two little beds put together, several big stains on bedroom. I was waiting for one hour for them to give my money back, it's not worth the bucks
3 out of 5
by Claudia from Montreal

Very nice people

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good price and clean. Good for a day or two. Costumer service was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor management

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Cons: Learn how to take a reservation.
I had a reservation to stay at this hotel for a week. When I arrived they did not have my reservation on file even though I had a physical copy in my hand. They admitted that they screwed up and overbooked, leaving me without a hotel room for the night. They helped me get a hotel at a dumpy place for the night, which was the only saving grace. I decided to stay in the dumpy place for the week rather than give them my business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: What I liked about the hotel was: how clean, tidy and maintained the hotel and rooms where. I was provide fresh towels, free access to internet.
Cons: I would of like to be provide with a list of tours available by different tour organisations which people can go on in Lima or near to Lima.
Location: Near by there is a beach to walk down to, local cheaper shops, some cafes. The area is safe and clean, maintained well by the locals. Bus and taxis.
I stayed at Killari for two nights and was impressed. The hotel and room is very clean, tidy and maintained very well. Hot water is available at all times. The staff where very friendly and pleasant too, but spook little English, which I am sure will improve over time. Breakfast was provide and a choice was given to what I would like to eat. I was made to feel welcome and I was provide a map of the area, I was also provide details on how I can access the internet for free. If I had any questions the staff at reception desk where willing to help as best they could. The hotel is located just off a busy main road yet close to the beach front. I did not hear any noise in room I stayed in, from the traffic. The main city area is not fur to walk. Many buses and taxis go past the hotel if you require transport for any reason. For sure I would stay at Killari hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennie

Nice, clean hotel for very cheap.

Posted May 25, 2014
Loved the free coffee and tea (refilled my water bottle lots wih the hot water in the lobby!) and the staff. Rooms are small and simple. Great location in miraflores but close to Barranco. We booked a few more nights there after our Cusco excursion!
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels