Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Airport pickup was on time, drop off was expensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sault Ste. Marie, ON

Abandoned us

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The rough hastily painted sign and locked doors were all I got to see, and I would not describe myself as liking these.
Cons: They could ensure they do not strand their guests and be an operational business with staff and rooms available.
Location: This hotel is near the airport in a rough neighbourhood. Two taxi drivers encouraged us to stay away from this area.
This hotels doors were locked when I arrived with my family. For a half hour, they did not answer the phone, nor have they to date replied to my email regarding how they stranded us after a very long flight.
5 out of 5
by Vladimir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Good for a night close to the airport

Posted May 25, 2016
Location very close to the airport. Room was very clean. Great value for the money. friendly staff would even pick you up from the airport, whole room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karl from Hamburg

Great place

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
The host were amazing, very helpful with any information I needed it, the room had a lot of space and breakfast was delicious, good pressure in shower with hot water. I will go back without any hesitations!!
4 out of 5
by Evelyne from Marseille

I stay exceeded my expectations in every way.”

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean room. All with excellent facilities. Definitely very good value for money!. The service with transfers from and to the airport was cheap, efficient and safe, which I would also highly recommend. Since I am totally satisfied with it, I will be back there for sure. Thanks again Kurmi!!
5 out of 5
by Marlon from Liverpool

Excellent value for money

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to the airport. I recommend booking the hotel pickup because it is cheaper than the official airport taxi. Two nice restaurants just next block away.The entire staff was excellent and made sure we were comfortable. I had a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
by Viktor from Москва

Годится на одну ночь после трансатлантика

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Адекватная ночевка между трансатлантиком и следующим перелетом, с надежным трансфером из аэропорта и в аэропорт, за все 40долл. А вот если не с трансатлантика, следующий перелет международный и у вас есть право на бесплатный лаунж, то проще отдохнуть в лаунже- он достойный и там есть тихая комната с раскладывающимися креслами