Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Not for business travellers

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Not clean, internet with problems and expencive airport transfer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from Edmonton,Alberta,Canada

Clean,friendly staffed hotel at a reasonable price

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: I liked that it was reasonably priced,but still clean,with hot water.
Cons: The place could use an upgrade,but they are now renovating the ground floor.I think it will be a very nice,addition to the hotel.
Location: The location is right amongst the regular people.It is situated inside of a gated community.This is not your typical touristy location.
This hotel is situated in an un-tourist part of Lima.It is in a gated residential area. The restaurants in the area are very authentic.My husband and I felt safe walking in the area.The hotel itself was very clean,with very helpful staff.It is under small renovations(May,2014)but that was never a problem.The room was small,but good enough for sleeping in.We liked the area,to get to know about the culture,and the way the civilians really live.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Fernando from Mexico

Mala calidad/precio

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels
Muy distante, dificil de llegar y en general mala calidad toda la infraestructura y el servicio
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hugo from quito

para el precio regular

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels
Sus alrededores un tanto peligroso, dificil tomar un taxi, el hotel de medio hacia abajo
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CATHERINE from TRUJILLO

feel like in home and even better

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels
I THINK THIS HOTEL HAS EVERYTHING THAT SOMEBODY WHO WANT TO RELAX NEED BECAUSE ITS IN A REALLY NICE PLACE AND SERVICE PROVIDE FOR MRS MARIA ITS THE BEST BECAUSE SHE IS ALWAYS ASKING IF EVERYTHING ITS OK OR TAKING CARE OF THE SMALL DETAIL SO I JUST WANT TO SAY THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pesimo servicio, pesima ubicacion

Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels
Nada agradable, la habitacion estaba nadando en agua, no habian colocado frazadas y la noche era muy fria, nunca limpiaron la habitacion
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Guayaquil, Ecuador

Budget hotel in Lima, near Jockey Plaza

Posted May 12, 2011
I never expected anything other than a fair place to rest for the single night I spent in Lima and this hotel provided me just that. One thing: they only provide clean bath towels, soap and toilet paper, so take your bathroom amenities with you, such as shampoo and toothbrush. There are no phones inside the room, but an intercom connected to the front desk and they will call you in case you receive a call so you go to the front. At least that was room 204 where I stayed. No A/C, but did not feel warm at all, so I guess it is ok. Room was clean, but it showed some wear and was a bit dim. The pillows were comfy and did not smell bad (I have had bad experiences with smelly pillows in other hotels). Cable TV reception was not good, but the FOX channels I watched were all ok. Did not have the chance to have breakfast so cannot review that. The people were nice. Overall, I give 5 stars but only based on the type of hotel and the fact that I did not expect anything else than a safe, clean bed for a night.