Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff
The woman arranged taxi pick up and return. When we arrived offered Pisco sour. She even got up at 4:45 am to cook breakfast before we left. Great for overnight stay as close to airport like maybe 15-20 minute cab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V.

Great hotel and staff

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Clean room with very friendly staff. I had to check out at midnight due to an early flight and breakfast was still prepared for me. Not too much outside and a little bit of street noise at times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lynik hosts make you feel like you are family

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: I felt like I was in someone's home. Hosts made me like I was a long time friend.
Location: Lynik is located in a quiet neighborhood. Just stayed one night when I arrived in Lima so I did not explore the neighborhood
Lynik had a taxi pick me up at the airport with a name sign. It is a quiet, comfortable place with very clean rooms about 20 minutes from airport. The hosts make you feel like you are part of their family. Plan to stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Blanca and Family, Hotel Management
Thanks for your words and We hope We can see you again sometime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly and heart- warming B&B

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Ms. Bianca, the owner , was very kind like mother and always smiling. I did not feel lonely. The drivers for transportation were nice, too. The rooms are clean. The bed was comfortable. I had a peaceful time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very safe place , family owner

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
This place is close to Lima Airport , they have nice people to pick up and back from it .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

The owner was great and very acommadateding

Posted Sep 17, 2016
It just was an excellent experience, thank you for your hospitality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great Airport Stopover

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
My 3 friends and I stayed for a layover between Cusco and LIma. This BnB was perfect for just that! Senora Blanca was amazing and so hospitable! She makes a great breakfast and was helpful when it came to getting a taxi to the airport. She also had the sweetest dog Coya, who was so friendly and cute! I would definitely recommend this BnB for a quick stop over while you're waiting on your flight from Lima!
5 out of 5
by Janice from Tweed

We will return

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Casa de Blanca. We arrived after spending a week in Miraflores. Two very different parts of Lima. Of course in Miraflores we felt very secure and comfortable. We were uncertain about the neighbourhood around LYNIK de casa de Blanca but quickly realized that it is just like any other city in the world...be careful but no need to be overly concerned, we found the neighbourhood safe ...feel like we experiencid the "real" Lima. Blanca and her family were very helpful,and warm . Took several taxis from the B&B which were always safe and secure. We really look forward to returning .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was lovely. The staff were also amazing, who spoke very good English. They made us fresh juice, tea and coffee when we arrived. They were very helpful in organising other things such as taxis and laundry.
4 out of 5
by Keith from San Jose, CA

Good for overnight stay near the airport.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good for a short stay while catching a flight the following morning. The hotel staff was very nice, helped with taxi to the airport, printing boarding passes and served a nice breakfast before we left.