Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Chicago USA

Great location

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room was ok, clean and comfortable but very plain. I have stayed here before and my room was beautiful. The breakfast is almost worth the staying there. Staff was profession.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, staff, and location

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, atmosphere, and location.
Hotel has a great location near the beach, and close to many good restaurants. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly and nice.
5 out of 5
by Jeff from Aptos

Miraflores Lodge

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast spread was outstanding with a lot of choices. The olive tapenade was really good. They will make eggs for you as well. Everyone was helpful but the front desk help was not particularly friendly. Great location within walking distance of the beach and Kennedy Park.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel definitely doesn't earn 3 ***.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Location: The location was near a main shopping street but it took us over 30 minutes to get there from the airport and we were responsible for transpotation.
While in Peru, we stayed in 4 different places but this hotel mislead me regarding location, comfort and overall appeal. I was charged the most out of my 4 hotels and was under the impression that the beach is 10 minute walk from the hotel. It took 15-20 minutes to walk to a place where you can overlook the Pacific ocean but it's unaccessible. Very disappointed, it was one of my worst hotels in 20 years of traveling. I renegotiated the price with the owner but the impression was already made. It should be classified as hostel with appropriate pricing.
4 out of 5
by Keith from Boston, MA

Great Location on Quite Street - Good Value.

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable room with updated bathroom. The AC was a plus. The breakfast was quite plentiful with lots of fixings to chose from. Overall great value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy walking to ocean and India Market

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
We loved staying at Miraflores Lodge! It is a quaint and affordable hotel, with helpful staff, in a great location, convenient to walking to the ocean and the mall and parks, as well as to Kennedy Park and India Market.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The attention to detail and the immaculate condition it was kept in.
Cons: hotter coffee. fresh squeezed juice
Location: perfect location. 10 minute stroll to Larcomar and a block away from Benevides and Larco.
All was excellent except for a couple of minors. Where my room was situated it was a little noisy 1 morning after about 7:30 and the coffee could have been a tad hotter. (I like it almost boiling though). I stayed at another 4 star nearby and at Miraflores I enjoyed the character and the staff mush more. And much less money. I recommend!
4 out of 5
by Stanley from Palmyra

Very nice, quaint hotel in MiraFlores

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
The MiraFlores Lodge was an older hotel, in a very nice neighborhood in Lima. The front desk was very helpful and pleasant. Bottled water was supplied daily. The airport transport arrangement went very smoothly at a cost of $25. The breakfast was quite nice and in a very nice setting. The beds were quite hard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Heui-Jin from 한국

폐의 건강을 생각한다면 비추천

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
2층 객실을 사용했는데 곰팡이 냄새때문에 정말 괴로웠음. 샤워실 온수온도와 수압은 괜찮았음. 전반적으로 식당도 어둡고 다소 냄새가 남. 아침은 호텔닷컴에 보이는 그대로 나옴. 여행사를 끼고 있는 호텔이라 편리할 것 같다는 생각은 있음. 리마에서 호텔을 세군데 가봤는데.. 직원들은 다 친절함.