Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by richard h.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Luis from Atlanta GA

In general the Hotel is good but no good Internet

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
This Hotel is good based on rates. Unfortunately the internet is very slow and really bad. Since the weather is very warm the room does not have fan. You can see all the other rooms with the windows open.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice Comfortable Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and there were some stores and restaurants within walking distance.
Cons: Fans in each room would have helped it be more comfortable.
Location: I was able to walk to a salon, fast-food restaurants etc. I think the 'downtown streets' were not far; perhaps a short taxi ride.
I booked here after a bad experience at a Lima B&B. This is a nice hotel; clean, comfortable rooms and well maintained though basic. My biggest discomfort here was that it was quite warm outside and there is no air conditioning and the room had no fan. The window was the only source of ventilation and with it open it was quite noisy. They also advertise a 'restaurant' which I liked however, when I went there the one staff member seemed very surprised to see me. I was able to get a cup of coffee, but it was clear that the room (the top floor) was really only for the complimentary breakfast. I am not able to comment on that because I had to check out before it opened.
4 out of 5
by Donald from Toronto

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
No AC
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Safe cheap overal ok hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Located on a very loud street, poor noise reduction mi ron was in street sude. Super basic but clean room. Ok for just sleeping. Safe and friendly staff. No AC/ heating. I visited during winter. Oddly enough w/ minibar and snacks for small charge in room and restaurant/bar on site. Good pisco sours 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
3 out of 5
by Divyesh from India

need to improve review

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
was good, need to improve breakfast
5 out of 5
by FLORIA from CALIFORNIA

NICE HOTEL

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
FOR THE RATE IT IS A GOOD DEAL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from regina, canada

Excellent breakfast, good frontdesk service

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Nice and very clean rooms. Only is missing an air conditioner for this hot weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Junction, Texas

Good location

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Great rate and comfortable bed. Front desk spoke good English and very accommodating.