Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Good location

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Convenience loaction
Cons: It will be great if there are free drink / coffe in the receiption / lobby
Location: No idea
The fitness room equipement is too old , it will be good if these equipment could be refleshed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Location and staff spoke English. Good breakfast range and quality.
Cons: Starting to look a bit tired.
We spent two nights at NM Lima hotel. It is located relatively close to shops and restaurants and a medium walk to the main shops and beach. The staff were friendly and spoke adequate English which was good as we don't speak Spanish. I would recommend as a good value short stay in Lima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Well located and very comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Very good hotel for business purposes. I liked so much that I'll be back in couple of days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great gym, bed was so comfortable

Posted Dec 5, 2015
The bed was so comfortable, it was great. My only complaint about the room is that they do not provide washcloths for your face. The staff is nice and very professional. The gym is fantastic. It is on the rooftop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overall, good price/quality

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Rooms are clean, near everything, price is reasonable,breakfast is very good
Cons: Management should train Staff much more professionally
Location: Excellent location, safe, near everything
Staff always gives you the impression they want to be helpful, but they do not know how! Management should train and educate staff as they look/sound helpful but they really some times do not know what you are talking about! and these are simple hotel matters. Not knowing how to handle a simple deposit problem turned into a frustrating experience. Manager came out finally with some absurd explantion (blamed it on the staff - very poor leadership) but my initial deposit is still blocked after 8 days despite the fact that I paid for the hotel fees separately - just be careful. At the restaurant, they have people taking orders and serving who haven't got a clue what their food or ingredients are! Breakfast is good, polenty, but I would not recommend having kuch or dinner there as there are incredible, much better and cheaper restaurants nearby. Also watch the way they charge for initial deposit and final settlement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Nice hotel, good location, would stay again there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrej from Chile

Excelente

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, definitivamente una excelente alternativa para alojar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent hotel in San Isidro

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Great room, great service. The food is remarkable. I would stay here in my trips to Peru.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer from UK

great business stay

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
nice location, handy for getting to the Chamber of Commerce (where I was attending an event). Gorgeous room, but affected by traffic noise and car alarms even on the sixth floor, which was a shame. Good room service (only 20 mins wait, and a nice selection- the cerviche was very tasty) and good breakfast selection too. Wifi signal good, and a business centre available for printing. (There is also a copy shop within a few minutes walk). Only thing I didn't like is that breakfast is served in a dark room, with black walls and no windows, to music that would be more suitable for a bar. I would prefer to eat breakfast in a light, bright space to help wake up. The breakfast room would be better suited to evening dining in my opinion. But overall I good stay- I would return, but would request a room at the back of the building next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Lindo hotel, buen desayuno y bar, pero ruidoso. No pudimos descansar mucho por el ruido que entraba a la habitación desde la calle y del colegio que está en frente. Además la cama era muy firme para mi gusto