Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Super Service and Great Rooms!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Excellent rooms and great staff. The best service we could get. Very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to good restaurants

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Everything I needed was close by. I also got quite time to study in a library kind of space. The included breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Stayed at this hotel before. It's clean cpmfortabe and in a good location. The only minor complaint is that the air handler (conditioner) blows onto the bed. There are no directions for its' controller causing a cool breeze. We will probably stay htere again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Safe clean location short cab ride to restaurants, bars beach. Or 30 min walk to beach. Excellent breakfast! Highly recommend this hotel! Cindy United States
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Very poo management staff, specially that provably is responsible for the front desk. I can no describe her current position because during our conversation she did not offer a business card and did not an apology offer for all the continue inconveniences experience during our 8 days we did stay in this hotel. Poor breakfast staff Some TV channels without audio Room furniture without a dresser (2) Electric service shut downs Air conditioner leaking water over our luggage and wetting our clothes. None of the staff members including the supervisor were not prepared to offer an apology and were not trained to de deal with an appropriated customer satisfaction. All of the above are typical lock of management reactions in Peru establishments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel in quite neighbourhood

Posted Jan 24, 2017
It is very modern and close to shopping area in San Isidro an upper class neighbourhood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Good experience overall!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Very well located. Quiet neighborhood, with good restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisi

Posted Jan 15, 2017
There were doing some works on the street from 9 pm until 5 am and could not sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really wonderful area and excellent staff.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
We booked this hotel for the last day of our trip. The staff was wonderful and the hotel was fantastic. A very contemporary but comfortable place that has an excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Great hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Very very very nice staff, super helpful! Beautiful safe and nice location.