Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Good Breakfast. Clean Room. Good Service.
It is a very good hotel for business or tourism. Located in San Isidro, one of the best neighborhoods in Lima, safety place, close to restaurants in Conquistadores Avenue. The Breakfast is very good that includes peruvian food, like tamales, chicharron and lomo saltado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quiet neighborhood

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Stayed at this hotel for 1 night when traveling with my daughter in Aug. 2015. The hotel was very nice with a modern decor. The neighborhood was quiet and safe to walk around even late at night. It had a work out gym on the top floor, which was a big plus for me. We ate dinner at the hotel and both dishes we got were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Foi bom atendinento pelo preço da diaria do hotel a qualidade do quartos poderia ser melhor a cama e espaco dos quarto Toalhas boas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nothern Virginia

Very good value for the price !! Solid 4 stars !

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Its location, the service, and the breakfast
Cons: include coffee and tea maker in the room
Location: Very good location in the San Isidro district. Within walking distance to very good restaurants and shops, and other touristy districts.
Very good experience with this hotel. The service was very friendly and polite. The rooms were very clean and modern. And the Breakfast (included in the nightly rate quoted) was varied, of excellent quality and taste. (coffe, tea, fresh juices, cereals, Tamales, excellent "Lomito", eggs, etc), more than satisfactory to start the day. The location of the hotel is also a very good one, within walking distance of very good restaurants, and very close ( by Taxi, at $2 to $3 per trip to many of the districts in Lima). San Isidro is the district where this hotel is located, and is very close to Miraflores, one of the nicest and more "touristy" district of Lima. The one detail I didn't like was the lack of coffee and tea, and price tag of $2 for a small bottle of water in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Awesome hotel and friendly staff

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Really enjoy my stay at this hotel. The room is minimalist clean and cost. Love the deco and also the staff is very helpful. Stay away from the hotel taxi the price is more than double just ask for the local taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good value for money

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: location, facilities
Location: great area, surrounded by nice eateries
everything you need for a business or otherwise short stay in a nice area in Lima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great hotel in an accessible part of Lima

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Loved the location, the feel of the room and the cleanliness.
Location: Near Miraflores - walk to the mall and up and down the coast. Short cab to downtown Lima. Explore the nearby ruins.
We loved staying in NM Lima. The breakfast each morning was a great way to start out the day, and the hotel was easily accessible by public transportation and taxi. We loved exploring from here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bogota

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Over all good experience, very nice neighborhoud , closest to shops and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Really nice hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Location: walking distance from Miraflores, close to restaurants
Nice hotel, nice people and delicious pisco sour. Breakfast buffet excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from germany

Close to business district

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Hotel very clean and relaxing...internet connection at the room quite poor.