Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey, USA

Nice hotel close to the pyramid

Posted May 21, 2017
Friendly staff. Nice rooms. Location excellent...in San Isidro and a block or two to Miraflores. Walk to goos restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Maria Elena, Hotel Management
We appreciate your comments. Thank you for considering NM LIMA HOTEL in your trip. See you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

The staff is great!

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The shower temperature was not steady
Location: very good location. Nice neighborhood
I took 2 rooms the day before my son's weeding and the staff was very nice and helped with all the things we needed. The breakfast was wonderful and the rooms very comfortable. I definitely recommend this hotel!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Maria Elena, Hotel Management
We apreciate your comments, thank you very much. And will be taking care of the showers temperature. We hope to see you soon again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from macau

Excellent staff especially at reception!

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Staff were excellent and extremely friendly and helpful, patiently provided us all useful travel guide/information, and arranged transportation. Breakfast was great with range of selections especially the fresh fruits. Room was quiet, clean, and spacious with 3 double beds for the 3 of us. We had a good time. Located between the coastline and the historic old town, both required taxi services to get to, and traffic could be a mess but hey it's lima, so spare a bit more time
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Maria Elena, Hotel Management
Thank you for your score. We try every day to be better for our guests. Hope to see you soon again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Super Service and Great Rooms!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Excellent rooms and great staff. The best service we could get. Very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to good restaurants

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Everything I needed was close by. I also got quite time to study in a library kind of space. The included breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by enrique

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
This is my second stay in the NM Lima, if you come for business this is a perfect hotel to stay.
5 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lucy

convenient and clean good service and breakfast

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
very good
5 out of 5
by Miriam

Love this place!

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
This is my favorite hotel to stay alone or with family. The staff is the friendliest ever and the hotel is very well located. Rooms are clean, spacious and noise level kept down to the minimum. Great working area and fast internet connection. Breakfast buffet is perfect with lots of fresh fruit and other items to get you going through the morning. Upstairs lounge it's a perfect place to host friends/clients. You will be happy picking this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Stayed at this hotel before. It's clean cpmfortabe and in a good location. The only minor complaint is that the air handler (conditioner) blows onto the bed. There are no directions for its' controller causing a cool breeze. We will probably stay htere again.