Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD PRICE AND LOCATION

Posted Aug 25, 2016
THE HOTEL IS CLEAN, GOOD LOCATED AND HAS A GOOD RATE. ALL THE PEOPLE IS REALLY KIND. THEY HAVE A LOUNGE BAR REALLY NICE TO HAVE A BEER OR PRIVATE ROOM. BREAKFAST IS REALLY COMPLETE AND FRESH
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, near many interesting things

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Big rooms confortable beds, its a modern hotel :)
Cons: vary the breakfast menu , place shower caps in the restrooms
Location: The Huaca Pujanha, Ovalo de Gutierrez
its a very good hotel,the rooms are very clean, the breakfast is delicious but they don't vary the menu. The hotel staff is very friendly, the transport of the hotel is very good with the hotel cars isn't necessary to rent a car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Buen hotel, tipo ejecutivo cerca al Ovalo Gutierrez, muy buenos restaurantes cerca, la habitación confortable, buen servicio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEST LOCATION

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: The location, the wifi is good. Breakfast is nice. Not too many kids in the hotel,mainly business travelers
Cons: We checked out at 4:00am because we had an early flight, the check out process took like 25 minutes...
Location: You can go shopping or to a restaurant. There are several in the area
The NM Lima Hotel is located in Miraflores district. One of the best in the city. Very close (walking distance) to stores, restaurants, supermarkets. The traffic in the city is bad but you can take a taxi and get to Larcomar shopping mall in 20 minutes from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Great Hotel, Great location

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel has a great location in terms of waking distance to restaurants, supermarkets and other. Plus it is 3 blocks from where a meeting during B
Cons: Internet speed. Lamp in the desk.
This is the second time I stay at this hotel. It has all what you need to have a great working time in Lima.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights, the staff were fantastic and so helpful, excellent English and willing to help in anyway, we found them the perfect balance of professional and friendly. Location is good, on the edge of Miraflores and just around the corner from the Pre-Inca site Huaca Pucllana. Wifi was excellent. Breakfast was okay, we had breakfast around 9am each morning and there wasn't always a huge selection left, but still above average. Would happily stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Maxime from Trujillo

Hôtel correct mais pas top

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Lavabo cassé dans la chambre, pas en accord avec le niveau de l'hôtel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Really good stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lourenço

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels