Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John from Los Angeles

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is always great here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nice and quiet hotel. Professional and courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Staff knew my name after the second day. They had a taxi ready for me to take me to the airport,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Great staff. Took a late check in 1am. Had a taxi ready for me on 2 occasions to take me to the airport. Room service was great. Clean room. Quiet area. Safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, comfortable

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Is a nice hotel for bussines not for tourism, you can not find restaurant close by and is not turist area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ USA

Good location

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Excellent service people are very polite and helpful,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peru

Too old, too expensive for the rate they charge

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: EXIT advice... no get back never in my life
Cons: all I mention before
Location: it in the middle of nowhere
It's a old hotel that is not re decorated, Charge a lot more than it real value, by example, soas say its the best collection of the most exclusive.... when I open the container and see it... was regualr soap to wash clotes, smell terrible. Tv at the room, does not work beacuse have just one control and 2 items to manage (like direct tv) but here control not work proper. Staff where agressive looking fo payment and charge me a reserve for 150 dollars... I was looking a frigo bar in the room plenty of itmes... just 2 bottles of water 1 dollar each... no a good hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOtel limpio, comodo y silencioso

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
En general fue bueno, el WiFi falló un poco pero lo arreglaron rápido, el hotel esta frente a un jardin lo cual lo hace muy silencioso, ya que no hay tráfico vehicular. para acceder a comercios hay unos pocos a unos(tiendas, fonda) pasos, pero si requieres caminar unas cuadras hacia las avenidas si quieres algo mas especifico como cafeteria o restaurantes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

日本人开的酒店!

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
日本人开的酒店,有很多日本游客入住,服务很好,房间很干净,可以在酒店点些日料吃,就是价格稍贵,位置还算可以吧,可能打车司机不太好找!
4 out of 5
by Hansjoerg from Zürich

Ruhiges Quartierhotel

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt ruhig in einem Wohnquartier, welches kaum Attraktionen bietet. Wirkte etwas ausgestorben, wir haben kaum andere Gäste zu Gesicht bekommen.