Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet clean place to stay .. inexpensive

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
always someone there to let you in . .very safe area.. kitchen to use .. very nice owners. . worker named oliver speaks good english and helps with advise and planing trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Front desk could be more helpful, good value nice location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good relation cost-benefit

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Maybe breakfast... but maybe
Location: Miraflores is plenty of things to do, shoping, running, etc
Is my second time, the room was better, as usual you should be trained to have a shared bathroom. Staff is always great and for sure I´ll come back, is wonderfull to have this option in miraflores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good Spot

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The room was roomy. The staff was great and had that "Sure, whatever you need" type of attitude. Kitchen access. Great prices.
Cons: The wifi wasnt very good in my room at times. Breakfast could have been better.
Location: Quiet part of Miraflores, but walking distance to bar/cafe/restaurant scene. Close to the boardwalk area, which is a nice part of the city.
The room was clean and roomy and the bed was comfortable. It was nice and quiet. The hotel was close to the boardwalk and also the eat + party part of town. I had kitchen access and could keep groceries in the fridge. The price was good. I stayed for multiple nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: It is located in a nice safe area
The staff was very helpful, always available to answer questions
4 out of 5
by Matt from UK

Comfortable, welcoming, relaxed.

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Marco was very welcoming and incredibly helpful. He gave us information on the area and phoned the bus company to get information for us when we left Lima. The place is very comfortable, safe and clean. Breakfast is standard Peru breakfast of bread with jam, cereal with milk and a tea or coffee. The shower is hot with good pressure. The kitchen is clean and well equipped. The wifi is also good. I'd recommend the place to anyone, especially considering how pleasant and helpful Marco was during our three day stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Open

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Marco was extremely welcoming and helpful. He provided me with breakfast and maps of the area upon arrival. They house is near some great shopping and the beach, and about a $6 cab ride from Central Lima. The accommodation is basic and is kept tidy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lima, peru

excelent choice

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
great personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Panama

Excellent location and the host was a nice person

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Location and Price
Cons: remodeling the bathrooms
Location: Location is very safe and easy to get to anywhere you want to go in Lima
Great location for a very cheap price. Mario is a nice host and he was very helpful with directions.