Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom without clean towels

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Ok
Windows dirty, towels totally old and frayed, there is not all of things you should have in a 5 start hotel, not body lotion or tissues, the hangs for the clothes are mixed really a mess.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JR

Bad condition Hotel, rooms smell really bad

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Really bad experience in this hotel, i asked to change my room twice, very unconfortable beds, everithing is old,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Posted May 3, 2016
Suposed to be top floor with view Spcially fist night room was like jail This hotel hardly is 3 STAR
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge MA

the stars given are not the ones deserved

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Cons: Hotel condition
Location: nice neighborhood
poor condition, cheap facilities, dirty place, smells really bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location .

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Location, parking, doorman , security.
Cons: Bathroom ventilation. Upgrading of kitchenette. Should have queen size beds instead of twin size.
Location: Location is close to supermarkets, banks, hair and nail places, boutiques.
Hotel needs some upgrades, but overall it was a pleasant stay. The front desk staff was very accommodating. The free breakfast was always good and plentiful. The parking garage security staff made you feel safe. They were very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hostel no the best staff !!

Posted Dec 24, 2015
The hotel it's nice , rooms are All right not to much ventilation, but the staff can be way better very unprofessional ! No to atended , such a hotel should work more on it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel a bit smeli bathroom

Posted Dec 18, 2015
The hotel is nice confrotable the bathroom was smelling a bit bad , cuz some bad piping , but rooms are confottable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Is a good hotel with an excelent location and with a good atention for all the staff members
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Its in a business area, most of the places to visit is very near and has 3 super market very close by at 10 minutes walking distance.
Cons: They can provide a list of kitchen equipment on check in such that what all is needed can be just ticked and handed over to the staff for the same.
Location: Excellent location
We had opted for a room with a kitchen, the only drawback was the kitchen equipment is made available only on request, which took lot of time and again without knowing Spanish it is very difficult to explain what all you need.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good hotel in a good location

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Cons: Hotel fees and commuication
The hotel was very clean and in a good location. The beds were very comfortable. The only negative was that we felt that we had communicated how many people were going to be in our rooms when we booked them on Expedia then, once we got there, we were charged an an additional $50.00 per person. They also tried to add an additional $25 for a taxi service that we did not use. Make sure that you are clear when you communicate online and at the hotel.