Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cali, Colombia

Good business travelers Hotel, well located

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Fast check in and check out, basic restaurant - bar area. Good and dedicated attention from staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Not suitable for business travelers

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Front desk Staff needs intense training, systems to control status of rooms must be upgraded or installed for that matter
Location: N/A
Room designated was occupied, took more than 1.5 hours to resolve it. Uncomfortable matress. Small desk. At time of check Out it took about 25 minutes, there were charges on the bill that were never incurred (at least by me). Front desk personnel had to always phone someone else in search for answers in terms of how to proceed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Nice hotel but not worth the recommendation

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Well located. Fairly big rooms In general nice staff
Cons: Not very new Door locks always had a small "trick" to open Old gym facilities Terrible breakfast Wifi is good but unstable
Location: Edo Sushi restaurant just one block from there
I stayed here for two nights. I did not have a bad time. I believe is a fair price for what you get... but still is not a hotel you feel related to. I you could spend couple more dollars go to El Pardo Double Tree near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Well situated in Mirraflores. Safe, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Great trip to Lima, hotel was extremely helpful and friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, friendly, helpful staff but awful pool

Posted Apr 8, 2015
My husband and I stayed for 2 nights in this hotel after finishing with a tour group. We wanted a nice hotel with a pool to relax by. The hotel was really nice, the floor in the bathroom had what appeared to be some bits of flowers on it but was cleaned up on the second day. The staff were really friendly and helpful and went out of their way to help us. Not many of them spoke much English but we didn't mind as we managed to get our needs met. Only main criticism was the pool, we specifically booked a hotel with a pool as we wanted to relax. However when we arrived the pool appeared to be under repair and hadn't been cleaned for quite a long time with mildew/algae at the bottom of the pool. We we're not specifically told it was closed but we didn't want to use it. Otherwise lovely hotel close to the beach and the main park. Oh and two free beers during happy hour!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, Nicaragua

Great Hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
My experience was pretty great with qp and its staff. I arrived at 3am to the hotel without prior warning, yet the hotel staff was pretty swift in accomodating me. The staff was welcoming, helpful, and understanding. The room was spacious, clean, and modern. The hotel is at walking distance from the main things in Miraflores as well as the beach. The restaurant is good, but a little bit pricey. Again, the staff is really helpful specially the front desk, they will go above and beyond to help you with any inquiries you may have. Again, great hotel, great room, exellent staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Room excellent, they upgrade my reservation , a/c not enough for all room.rest 100 % satisfied.
Cons: Better service in breakfast buffet. better a/c in room.
Location: One block from Avda Pardo Miraflores.
Nice hotel , corner very busy a lot of traffic, but overall location good. Breakfast buffet, small cafeteria, bad service, slow service, in buffet area. small swimming pool, need to go via cafeteria .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel center location

Posted Oct 26, 2014
The experience Was really good!! They gave us free welcome drinks and they let us checked out late. I Will totally recomend this hotel really good location
2 out of 5
by Dawn from Sevenoaks, UK

Issues with Hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
We stayed in this hotel from 22 - 24 May, and had a queen room. First night the lock on the door did not open, we had to ask three times for new sets of keys. We went to use a beer in the fridge and it had already been opened. The shower/bath felt slippery. Second day we had no towels, no glasses, dustbins not emptied and dirty glass and an empty bottle left beside the bed, the cleaner had been in as the bed was made. The water did not go down in the shower/bath, which we think why the bath was slippery the previous day. We asked to discuss the issues with the Manager but did not hear back. Last day we asked for the Manager again, Ms Polet arrived, we explained the problems, and mentioned that we would be explaining to Expedia the issues we had. We did not use any other facilities.