Ratings based on 1,012 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Best area

Posted Aug 21, 2016
After driving from the airport and seeing some of the areas I was pleased I booked to stay in the suburb of Miraflores. Carolina on the front desk was extremely helpful. Room lovely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

Excellent employees, safe and quiet.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel was very clean, well kept and nicely decorated. Hip without being pretentious. Our room was spacious and despite being located right next to the elevators, was very quiet. We did not try the food, but the drinks were excellent at the bar and we enjoyed a nightly drink credit. We did not try the small pool on the roof as it was unheated, but there was a well-equipped gym up there with wonderful city views. The best thing about this hotel was the service! Every single employee was friendly and helpful and endlessly polite. Even a gentleman cleaning the carpet stopped and asked if I needed help with my luggage. I've never had such wonderful service in a hotel. We were very, very impressed with the obviously well-trained employees. Absolutely impeccable. I hope this review gets back to them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Quality hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The Radisson has a very attentive staff, an excellent breakfast and great sushi. My only disappointment was that I was cold and the heating/AC unit seemed to only blow cool air, even when I tried to raise the temperature in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Brenda Baldoceda-Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest: We apologize for the concerns you shared about the heating. I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great area

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Area
Cons: bed comfort
Location: restaurants, shopping close
Great hotel close to everything. Walking distance to shopping, restauarants. Safe area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Brenda Baldoceda-Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest: Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c miami

Great location

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Hotel is a good location convent to many attractions and the beach in Mira flores
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very central. 10 min walk to Indian market and shops. Plenty of restaurants in the area. 10 min walk to Larcoma shopping and restaurants. Larcoma is mostly American shops and restuarants. Indian Market area is Lima local. Perfect locations, 1 hr drive to airport. Costs 60 sol to airport from hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Close to store

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Helpful employees, nice breakfast, downstairs bar great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States

Great hotel in great location.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
This is right in the middle of the action. It is just blocks from the ocean and LarcoMar mall on one side and Park Kennedy (the cat park) and lots of places to eat the other way. It was a safe neighbor with lots of pedestrian traffic at night. Hotel staff was very attentive and helpful. Room was clean and very comfortable. I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt,Main

Gute Lage

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Der Service und das immer wieder freundlich zuvorkommende Personal.
Cons: Ich fand alles ausreichend gut. Kein Verbesserungsvorschlag
Location: Der Stadtkern von Miraflores ist nur wenige 100 Meter entfernt, der Kenndypark mit seinen hunderte Katzen liegt auf dem Weg dorthin.Shoppen.Staunen.
Liegt in der Nähe der Steilküste mir Blick auf die Panamerikana und die gesamt Küstenlinie Limas. Aber auch auf dem Dach des Hotels ist ein schöner Pool eine Bar und ein Fitnesscenter.Füpr mich was alles sehr ausreichend.
5 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels