Ratings based on 961 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt,Main

Gute Lage

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Der Service und das immer wieder freundlich zuvorkommende Personal.
Cons: Ich fand alles ausreichend gut. Kein Verbesserungsvorschlag
Location: Der Stadtkern von Miraflores ist nur wenige 100 Meter entfernt, der Kenndypark mit seinen hunderte Katzen liegt auf dem Weg dorthin.Shoppen.Staunen.
Liegt in der Nähe der Steilküste mir Blick auf die Panamerikana und die gesamt Küstenlinie Limas. Aber auch auf dem Dach des Hotels ist ein schöner Pool eine Bar und ein Fitnesscenter.Füpr mich was alles sehr ausreichend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cusco peru

Terrible noise

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The hotel in the eleven foor have a terrible machine noise Is not posible sleep in my room all the night
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest: Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for this unconfortable night. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Great standard. Reasonable cost.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Great hotel for a 3 day stop visiting. Lovely rooftop pool and terrace. Junior Suite not a disappointment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel en muy buen estado y a excelente precio.

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Las instalaciones y el servicio.
Cons: Siempre se puede mejorar
Location: Zona turística llena de lugares interesantes y restaurantes
El personal del hotel muy amable y dispuesto siempre ayudarnos. Me dieron un upgrade lo cual agradezco mucho. Las instalaciones modernas y en muy buen estado. La comida del desayuno muy buena.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyndhurst, NJ

Very nice hotel walking distance to everything.

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: I really liked the cleanliness, location and friendly staff.
Cons: It would be the hotel staff's knowledge of the area. I found myself asking for a place and they wouldn't know where to direct me.
Location: Kennedy Park (famous cat park), restaurants, stores and malls 5 blocks away Larcomar mall on the cliff by the Pacific ocean is about 10 blocks away
The hotel staff is very friendly. Hotel restaurants have good food. Nice modern hotel, walking distance to many sights and stores. Very nice rooftop bar with pool. The one thing that I found surprising was that the stocked fridge in the room and chocolates/fruits in the room were for sale. We had no idea that the sodas & water in the fridge were going to cost us money. Especially for the amount of money we paid for the room. There should've been a sign or something saying that they were at a charge. At the very least, the first stock of items should be complimentary. My wife and I drank 2 sodas and 1 water and we could've bought 6 sodas and 6 waters at a store for the same price it cost from the hotel. But overall, great hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Brenda Baldoceda-Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. We wanted to let you know that our rooms have a minibar with extra charge. This information is on the little file on your desk. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everyone on staff was friendly and accommodating

Posted Mar 10, 2016
I enjoyed my stay there very much, the rates were very reasonable the food was really good and the breakfast was good as well, I would recommend it to anyone :) the lounge was nice but the waitress forgot to come back and take our order for drinks I had to get up and order myself at the bar...no big deal I suppose! The experience was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice hotel close to shopping mall

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Rooms...quite comfortable and clean
Cons: A/C...
Location: Nearby is Larcomar shopping center.
Travel was for business. Hotel very clean, staff very polite. hotel food quite good compare to other hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super recomendable

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente Hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente lugar para quedarse varios dias!

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente Hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brasil

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: great location, excellent breakfast.
Business trip, I wanted a hotel in the area with good package and affordable price, and Radisson offered that.