Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hugo from Cochamba, Bolivia

Lo recomendamos!!!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
El Hotel es muy bueno para el precio que tiene, y esta en una zona tranquila y cercana. Ademas el personal fue realmente muy amable y profesional. Nos resolvieron todo lo que necesitamos. Recomendamos el Hotel.
4 out of 5
by javier from Bogota

Recomendable

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel. Falta una toma eléctrica para poder usar el pc en el escritorio.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Atlanta

They remember my name

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are small but still comfortable. location is great. Stay here every couple years when i come to Lima and the hotel staff remebers me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Fue una excelente experiencia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice part of town
Cons: The air conditioner was right next to one of the double beds, made for a chilly nights sleep.
Overall a very nice hotel. The staff was friendly and spoke English. The room came with a good breakfast. It's in a very upscale part of Lima. Never order a taxi from a hotel desk, and this is true of both places I stayed in Lima. Even when I explicitly asked for a taxi, then order a car service, at three times the price. Walk out front and hail your own cab. They are everywhere in Lima and cheap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Clean hotel, attentive staff, good for an overnight stay, not many amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016
My preferred hotel in Lima. Excellent value. Great staff. Awesome location. Comfortable rooms. Can't go wrong.
3 out of 5
by María Eugenia from Venezuela

Satisfactorio y agradable

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Realmete fui por pocos días, pero la atención fue buena. la ubicación muy cómoda . la limpieza buena, está bien mantenido, el servicio a la Hab. Buena
5 out of 5
by Wesley L

Leisure Travel

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on CheapTickets
Hotel locates in a safe, quiet and good neighborhood. Staffs are polite and friendly. It offers a welcome drink and apples in lobby. Room is clean, but, it only has 2 bath towels and 1 hand towel in room.