Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Clean hotel, attentive staff, good for an overnight stay, not many amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016
My preferred hotel in Lima. Excellent value. Great staff. Awesome location. Comfortable rooms. Can't go wrong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CR

Nice, well-located and great service hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: I love the location, the service, the fact that you get free wifi and that the rate is quite reasonable if you're travelling on a budget.
Cons: the bathroom doesn't have a magnifying mirror, nor an iron and ironing board. The furniture of the restaurant is quite outdated.
Location: this is one of the best features of this hotel. Location is just excellent. There are really nice fancy stores and restaurants nearby.
I hadn't been in Peru for a while and when I had to made plans to go back my first option was this hotel. The location is great, there are plenty of food options within walking distance, a beauty parlour, banks, pharmacies, etc. I travelled for work and by myself, and you can walk around without problem. Another great thing about this hotel is the service, all the staff is super kind. There's good wifi in the entire hotel. I don't know if it's the case for the entire hotel, but at least my room was remodelled, they changed the bed to a normal height and more comfy bed and they also added a small desk where you can work. The restaurant could use some updating as well, as it remains outdated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Food
Location: You HAVE everything near
Great hotel FOR BUSSINESS purposes Well locación I ALWAYS stay THERE ON MY trips to Lima
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Very good location good attention

Posted Jun 5, 2015
The people in the hotel are very helpful and friendly, the attention is good need to improv the breakfast The location is excellent for Business or holiday makers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good Area but never a back up roll of paper in bat

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Ok hotel but no attention to detail on cleaning of rooms. Dirty. Also only one roll of toilet paper and never any back up placed. You always have to phone the front desk. Not good to have to always chase the front desk for this. Also no free water. Not even a bottle per person placed in the room. Stayed here about 8 times only due to location but the management and staff of this hotel need to be more responsible.
5 out of 5
by marcos from miami

the staff was excellent room cleanliness excellent

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: the service, location and apperance
Cons: the food was always the same could have more variety
Location: very good location
the hotel does not lack anyhting everything was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2014
The hotel was nice and had a good location. The breakfast was good as well. The one issue I had was the air conditioner not working very well. Otherwise, good hotel.
2 out of 5
by Jose from Fort Lauderdale

Not good!

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Location is good.
Cons: Fire the staff and focus on guest requirements.
Location: Quiet park which makes for a good night sleep.
Room is small, bed is good if your height is 5 feet, and staff is terrible.
3 out of 5
by R. from san antonio, TX

Clean but with short bed

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: It's well-located.
Cons: Wifi in the rooms. Longer beds.
I had to sleep sideways and I'm 5’7 1/2 ", or a 1m 67cm. The bed was quite short and the room tiny. No wifi in the room; just in the lobby and downstairs.