Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Serena, Chile

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
It was great, beautiful, comfortable, very clean, organized and the staff was always there when i needed, it was an incredible experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the Malecon, bus lines, restaurants,

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: location, location, location
Cons: better towel service
Location: Malecon boardwalk trails, shopping, eating, sights,casino, sports bar,
Enjoyed the location, staff, breakfast, wifi, room,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Pacific Ocean

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Good value.
Location: Walkable to comercial área.
Helpful staff. Safe. Clean romos. Good breakfast. Nice sitting áreas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

great staff

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: accommodations quite good - could not ask for better given the price. but it was the staff that was outstanding. friendly, trustworthy, knowledgable
very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable staff. trustworthy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Great little top floor breakfast area. Clean rooms

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: breakfast area, clean rooms
Location: Miraflores, walking distance to shopping, good people watching, Larcomar shopping mall, the waterfront and beach
Great little top floor breakfast area, clean rooms, hot water. I found this hotel to be in a great location to spend a couple of nights in Lima. Near Miraflores, it's walking distance from great shopping, eating and in a fairly safe area. We went on a nice walk down along the waterfront and enjoyed the views. Beds were comfortable, rooms were adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015
No bar in the hotel only a terraza for somking and coffe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margherita from italy

A good experience in Miraflores

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Everything is ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in a good area.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: The staff and the location.
Cons: More variety at breakfast.
Location: Good area, Beach, bakery nearby for a quick snack.
We arrived at 2.30am and had previously arranged with the hotel to have a taxi pick us up from the airport. Nobody was there to pick us up, so we hired a taxi. The hotel is in a good safe area, a short walk from the beach. The breakfast was OK. The receptionists and staff were friendly and very helpful and gave us important tips. They even offered to provide us with a free taxi going back to the pier, but we declined, so as not to take advantage of the situation. All in all its a good hotel and we would recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hans Jakob from Copenhagen

Okay hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is okay, especially considering the price, but also suffered from some shortcomings. There was quite a lot of street noise, the floor very easily got wet and was difficult to sweep, and the bath room could do with some renewal. I borrowed a flat iron and it was pretty poor quality. Yet the service and the restaurant (which served the hotel breakfast) were very good. I was torn between rating it 3 and 4.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels