Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

Hotel near central point of modern Miraflores area

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: The way workers treated guests -- excellent.
Cons: For the current price and excellent staff, no.
Location: Again, hotel is located in central Miraflores, where all the good stores and restaurants are. Within walking distance to new, upscale shopping center
Staff excellent, friendly and helpful. Good practice for my Spanish. Close to good-excellent restaurants. Safe and convenient area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mauro from Buenos Aires

Excelente opción

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente, muy buena opción.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice neighborhood

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great safe place to walk around at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by spark from 한국

리마 최고의 선택

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
위치가 훌륭하고 서비스가 좋음. 조식이 부실하나 다른면들에서는 최고의 선택이 되었음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Centrally located yet quiet.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: just how friendly and accommodating the young male porter was to us.
Cons: We were happy with things the way they were.
Location: The Miraflores area of Lima is centrally located with restaurants, shopping, beaches and entertainment within walking distances.
Our (party of two) stay was for two nights at different times while in transit. Registration was handled efficiently and we were provided with complimentary drinks. Our porter was very friendly and spoke very good English, as did the desk staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lun Hsiang from Taiwan

很好的地點

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
很好的地點,安全又繁華
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A great stop over hotel.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
A great stop over hotel. Wonderful bathroom! Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montreal,Canada

Used for business meetings. Great location,safe

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Deco and location
Cons: For business is OK, however when stayed there were a lot of European turists around
Location: As mention below, Museums, beach,restos
Quiet street,safe Stayed 3 days, staff helpfull,great breakfast,I could acomodate visitors as well Nice decoration, very clean, Twin room excelent Only disappointed thing the hair dryer very old ,and no iron ;however could use the laundry service Larcomar shopping and restaurants close by ,as well as several museums Inka market by waking distance.