Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Good experience at the hotel. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan, Canada

Close to shopping, waterfront, restaurants

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location in the heart of Miraflores
Location: Shopping, eating, parks and waterfront all in safe area for walking.
Good hotel, but had hot water problems for a short time, but were rectified quickly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lima

great introduction to Peru

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal hotel and friendly folk. only point for improvement is that Lounge/bar area needs more comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good Place to stay near things

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Was good. Hotel though needs a bit of an upgrade but all good..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Ebookers
Nice hotel helpful staff good food clean and tidy rooms close to beech and centre of mirflores
3 out of 5
by Yamile

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from San Diego

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room is nice compare with hotels in the same area, price is good we pay $82 . Breakfast is very good, water is hot, service people are nice, we like it .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hasnt change since my last stay 5 years ago

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Location, you just walk out of the hotel and to the left you will have almost everything within a short walk.
Cons: Maybe a make over, it is an old hotel with closet doors half way falling apart and everything regarding the bathroom needs to be fix.
Location: Mostly walks and food.
My stay on May 31st was kind of bad, I booked a room with king size bed but when I arrived I was in a twin bed room which I claimed immediately with lobby staff. The room was given to my partner who arrived earlier than me that day and the staff at counter saw the printed reservation details but said the only room available was a twin bed one. When I went to the lobby with another staff member, I told her there is no reason to downgrade a guess, that is just plain stupid. She agreed and upgraded us to a Junior Suite which are the only ones with king size beds but expedia showed standard rooms with king size beds which the hotel doesnt have. Then came the problem with the toilet not flushing, the shower you had to be an expert to calibrate hot and cold water, 1 inch less it would go dead cold and 1 inch more would go insanely hot. Breakfast is ok, has lots to choose from but not lots like a 5 star hotel, still enjoyable.