Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Alex Silva from Brasil

Não vá. Furto no quarto do hotel

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Péssima. Reservei este hotel para 2 pessoas que trabalham comigo. Foi furtado um notebook e um par de tênis durante a estadia. Não ouviram a reclamação deles e ainda foram mal tratados. UMA VERGONHA.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Bueno

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Lo Bueno: El hotel está ubicado en una buena zona, además es un casa con toques coloniales la cual lo hace muy vistosa. Lo Malo: La cama no era King como se describía en la suite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estadía promedio

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Un servicio promedio no malo no bueno, se limitaban a lo necesario.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación, buenas condiciones

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena atencion , personal amable colaborador
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Buenas perspectivas pero pobres resultados

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: La ubicación y la atención en recepción.
Cons: La modernización interna del hotel.
El hotel está en una ubicación muy buena, pero tiene muy pocas comodidades: habitaciones obsoletas, ausencia de ascensor, desayuno muy pobre...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: good service
Location: close to the beach and shopping
there was a lot of noise from other rooms. The staff was very helpful. English was spoken by some of the stsff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, you get what you pay for

Posted Dec 15, 2014
I stayed at San Isidro Inn for one night on a business trip in Lima where I could not find a room anywhere else because of the Presidents convention. I paid 70 usd for the night and what I got is what I expected for that price. The best thing of this hotel is the location for business purposes. Room was clean and staff was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Buen servicio y habitaciones comodas, El desayuno esta pasable y la zona poco centrica
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pretty good hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
its a 3 star hotel for a reason. Pretty average all aound. Had to switch rooms because of the street noise but they were nice about it.