Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rip off central! Foreigners beware!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
I was "forced" to stay at this hotel because of their no cancelation policy. The service in this hotel sucked! Unlike what I experienced at the other hotels I stayed at outside of Peru. Theres little to no effort to help foreign tourists. Because of a gap in my flight times. I had to pay for an additional night at the hotel. My price. $225. A peruvian who walked up next to me for the same room price quote, no joke $89.00! I found out very quickly as an American. The moment they saw me, the prices doubled, even tripled! The final straw. When I went outside the front lobby doors to get a cab. Price quote to the airport. 110 solis. I knew they were once again trying to rip me off and the girl just shrugged with that "its our policy B.S." I literally walked 40 feet to the curb, hailed a cab. Price 55 solis. This sort of thing really disgusted me!! Needless to say I will never willingly stat here again!
3 out of 5
by David from toronto

money lost

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Airport closed at Cusco March 20 due to plane accident so lost money and unable to get to Sheraton Lima
5 out of 5
by Robert from Miami

Sheraton Lima, Peru

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
City center, so always congested with traffic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe hotel in the centre

Posted Mar 6, 2016
This is one of the safer hotels in the Centre, but be careful with housekeeping, for some reason the lady asked to enter to use our room phone when she has no authority, according to the front desk. Apparently her intention may have been to see if she could grab any valuables in her sight and screen the room. Luckily we had our valuables out of sight. The restaurant is good but expensive. Location is close, about 5 minutes away in taxi from the main square.n
5 out of 5
by Jorge from Miami

Lima Conference trip

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel service. Comfy beds and well appointed bathrooms. High quality food. Neighborhood not so good, and traffic in the area is terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
In a location where hotel quality can go from one end of the spectrum to the other, the Sheraton really was a delightful place to stay.
4 out of 5
by kimberly

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel but street noise can be bad- great breakfast and very comfy room- 20 min walk to old town area-- next to mall with lots of food options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2015
sheraton is An Excellent hotel , your service is very nice. I recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by Marcelo from Buenos Aires

Comfortable, convenient location for central Lima.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good, comfortable, good gym, convenient location for central Lima.
4 out of 5
by Fermin T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels