Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Share with the Sheraton brand

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Really old and outdated hotel. No heating or ac in room. The carpet was incredibly old and used.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Federico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

리마 쉐라톤

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
직원들도 친절하고 편안했습니다. 그런데 주변지역이 안전한 지역이 아니라서 조금 걱정이 된 게 사실입니다.
3 out of 5
by David from toronto

money lost

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Airport closed at Cusco March 20 due to plane accident so lost money and unable to get to Sheraton Lima
5 out of 5
by Robert from Miami

Sheraton Lima, Peru

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
City center, so always congested with traffic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe hotel in the centre

Posted Mar 6, 2016
This is one of the safer hotels in the Centre, but be careful with housekeeping, for some reason the lady asked to enter to use our room phone when she has no authority, according to the front desk. Apparently her intention may have been to see if she could grab any valuables in her sight and screen the room. Luckily we had our valuables out of sight. The restaurant is good but expensive. Location is close, about 5 minutes away in taxi from the main square.n
5 out of 5
by Jorge from Miami

Lima Conference trip

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel service. Comfy beds and well appointed bathrooms. High quality food. Neighborhood not so good, and traffic in the area is terrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
In a location where hotel quality can go from one end of the spectrum to the other, the Sheraton really was a delightful place to stay.
4 out of 5
by kimberly

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel but street noise can be bad- great breakfast and very comfy room- 20 min walk to old town area-- next to mall with lots of food options.