Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingwood, United States of America

center of Miraflores

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Very new hotel, right in the center of Miraflores. Everything in Miraflores is walkable in a few minutes. Due to being new, everything is perfectly clean. Very friendly staff pays high attention to all your needs and requirements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pessoal atencioso

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: localização, limpeza
Cons: Agua quente acaba rápido
Location: Próximo a restaurantes, pontos turísticos. Pode fazer tudo caminhando
ótima localização e serviço muito bom. Pessoal sempre atencioso a qualquer hora do dia. A água quente não é muito constante e tem que ficar regulando todo o tempo, mas nada que atrapalhe a estadia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Hotel bem localizado, com quartos grandes e ótimo

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: O atendimento é muito bom.
Location: ótima localização, com boas opções de restaurantes ao redor. Tem belas praças e ruas para se passear por perto.
Localizado no bairro Miraflores, é um hotel com ótima localização. A equipe do hotel é bem atenciosa e os quartos bem espaçosos e uma cama bem confortável. Vale a pena.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tienes que estar en este hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel para recomendarlo !!!
5 out of 5
by WETZEL from caracas

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Siempre me hospedo en este hotel en Lima.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Very good hotel with helpful staff.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff
Cons: This applies to hotels in general - that little door hanger kept falling off - why not a card holder attached to the door, with a reversible card?
No complaints about this hotel. Conveniently located to restaurants and tourist attractions. Couldn't ask for much more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Una muy buena opcion en Miraflores

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: su relacion beneficio / precio y su excelente ubicación
Cons: buscar la excelencia en el servicio le daria un potencial mejor a este hotel
Location: lugar de negocios y zona turistica con paseos a pie que vale la pena realizar, degustar la deliciosa comida peruana.
Es un hotel dentro de una muy buena ubicación en Miraflores con un personal muy atento e instalaciones adecuadas por el precio que tienen. Buenas opciones de comida dentro de su carta aunque noté un tanto distraídos al personal de servicio ya que en todas las veces que me atendieron, siempre se les olvidó la cuchara para el postre o café y me di cuenta que es debido a que hacen muchas otras cosas aparte de atenderte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay in Miraflores

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We stayed here at the beginning and end of our time in Peru. The staff were excellent. They were friendly, accommodating, helpful, and professional. Thanks for the chocolate plate!! We stayed in a different room each time; one was renovated, the other hadn't been yet. Both had comfortable beds and duvets. The renovated room was far superior in its level of room comfort, especially the bathroom and shower. It was even better than the one in the spa; which I didn't love. Also, the newer room (5th floor) cut out the noise from the hall, which wasn't the case in the older room. All said, I would request a renovated room for sure. The restaurant breakfast buffet was brilliant. The location is perfect distance to both the Larcomar/Malecon and from Kennedy Park. We were able walk everywhere we needed and wanted to go from the hotel. I'm glad we stayed here. It really felt like I had a home base while in Peru!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

The right choice

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Value for service comfort and location worthy didn't have the opportunity to use their amenities. The staff well trained
2 out of 5
by Mal servicio

Mal servicio

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Negativo