Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by pedro

Reiterated very good experience

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Pedro, Thank you for your review and for your rating. We are glad that you had a nice stay with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again . Best regards, Carlos Reyes V. General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TLV

Good hotel in a great area but with one drawback

Posted Feb 4, 2017
The hotel's neighborhood and location is great, safe and walking distance from good restaurants. It's next to a beautiful park where you can walk or jog. The common areas are very nice, staff was great, food was very good, the room size was a bit small to my taste but the main problem in the rooms of the section I was in, is the air conditioned (AC). Lima is very hot/humid and the AC is very noisy (I checked more than one room.) so you need to slee with noise (if you can) or sleep in a very hot room. Besides this everything was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Carlos Reyes V- General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. We are glad that you found our location convenient and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very disappointing to hear that it was due to our A/C that we didn't meet you expectations . I would like to let you know that we are working on that and we are changing the A/C of our rooms. We do hope to welcoming back very soon in order to see our improvement and to treat you like home. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Orbitz
simply excellent, location, facilities, first class hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Carlos Reyes V- General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you agin as a guest in our hotel. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Beautiful surroundings, all you need for a business or vacation trip, great staff, some renewals needed and the beds could be softer, great relation price value
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Carlos Reyes V- General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you like our location. We are taking notes about the comments of the beds in order to improve. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chappaqua NY

Good for business

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Good location, as safe an area as you can get in Lima with a nice park in front for jogging or walking. Friendly staff, good wifi. Nice roof pool and small gym. Very good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Carlos Reyes V- General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Mark, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.I'm glad that you found our location convenient and that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best regards, Carlos Reyes V. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and we are glad that you had a nice stay with us. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best regards, Carlos Reyes V. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

confortable y seguro

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
all good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best regards, Carlos Reyes V. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Nice hotel close to park at san isidro

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Comfortable, clean, spacious room. The breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Carlos Reyes V- General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Aldo, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. I very glad to hear that you had a great staying with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again very soon. Best regards, Carlos Reyes V. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice hotel, good business travel option

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Orbitz
reliable internet connection, good service, comfortable room, reliable room service (Re: time to get order)
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Carlos Reyes V- General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Esteban, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best regards, Carlos Reyes V. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Nice stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: I liked the location, the friendly staff and the food.
Cons: The gym could be better.
Location: The location is very quiet and safe. Ypu can walk to different restaurants, shops, and churches.
The hotel is very quiet and well located. The rooms are very spacious. The staff was extremely helpful and frinedly. Breakfast was very good and the food at the restaurant was outstanding. I would definitely go back to the same hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Carlos Reyes V., Hotel Management
Dear Ana, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient and that you find our rooms very spacious. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area. Best regards, Carlos Reyes V. General Manager