Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I was hardly there, but comfortable. A bit further from airport than I was expecting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LIM

Nice place for weekend

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Is a nice place close to restaurants, parks. Is pretty old but comfortable, the breakfast could be better. The hotel staff was very nice. I recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Located in a good place

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: It is comfortable and safe
Location: It is close of some restaurants
The staff is able to help and give good suggestion about taxis, restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Not bad

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Not bad. The hotel was clean. But location was not good for me. If you want to stay in really really silent place, here is not bad choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Not a good choice.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I didn't like the hotel. We paid for a queen bed and they gave us a room with two beds put together, unconfortable. The curtains were broken, it was a lot of noise even after 7pm, like hammering and furniture moving, very annoying. The room was very outdated. Personal who attended breakfast was rude. I don't recommend this hotel at all. The room was for 2 people but they only put one little soap (shower or hand washing, you gotta choose).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Agustin from Mexico City

Very well located hotel, good choice

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location, room confort, employees are very kind.
The hotel has everything you need. It has in room internet service. Good breakfast buffet, good location and the employees are very kind. Good value!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry from Houston Texas

Last night in Lima Peru

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Staff was great, breakfast was great room had great view. plenty of room. Was wine given at check in.
Cons: Inspect rooms before check in and not after to do repairs
Location: Restaurants are in Miraflores. Go to TOTOS it is a big store like Wal-lmart, food wine, electronics
Staff was great though there was a lot on construction going on . In the morning there a strong smell of paint in room had to open windows , A/C was out had to call for service. There was not a blow drier in our room, even though all other rooms had one, the shower had a missing wand spray handle missing so all the water came out on the floor and room was flooding. There was also two nails coming out of floor carpet that we walked on and almost cut our feet. The Manager came in and immediately took care of all problems, this was done while we were getting dress so it was an inconvenience for us. I mentioned that the room should have been inspected before our check in. We also had a late flight 11:50 they offered to watch our luggage but we wanted to rest before our red eye flight. We had to pay more than half our hotel rate for an additional 5 hours of stay. Traffic is really bad there it is almost a crawl in morning and evening. The airport may be 15 miles away but there are a thousand cars in street and a red light on every block. You could probably walk there faster. Don't walk in streets it is dangerous, cars don't have any rules they go by, they change lane quickly. I waved for a cab and he crossed over two lanes and almost caused an accident but it seemed almost normal to all traffic. And there is a lot of car horns all day long. Most cabs don't know the motels in area but they will give you ride any way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jose from Oregon, USA

Excellent location

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Location, location, personnel
Cons: Upgrade bathrooms
Location: Excellent location
Nice service, very friendly and corteous, great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for famely

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Staff very polited and well imfrom about things to so around the city , the staff created and ambien of home with the confort of vaction
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD HOTEL BUT POUR ASSISTANCE

Posted Mar 30, 2013
Pros: LOCATION
usd 60+tax for late checkout!! BAD DECISION NEVER COME BACK