Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Painesville Oh

Decent place to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Clean. Fridge and microwave.Location. Rooms seem well maintained.
Cons: Ask housekeepers not to bother guests who are checking out that morning.Working from 4 AM to 8:30 AM, I could have used some rest!
Location: Near Space museum. Close to freeway exit.
Needed a room for overnight work at wellness clinic. Rooms were clean, bed comfortable.Fridge and microwave in room. Only thing I didn't like is I had worked overnight, 4AM til 8:30 AM, went back to room to get some rest before 11:00 checkout. Didn't appreciate housekeeping knocking loudly at around 9:00 and shouting HOUSEKEEPING! I know they have to get their work done, but if they know someone is checking out that day, why bother them? Other than that, I was happy with the cleanliness of the facility,comfort, and desk staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015
The hotel staff was rude, argumentative and aggressive. They did not want to honor the expedia price and argued about the fees.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Cons: breakfast
pleasant and clean, food location near choice of food chains
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt.morris MI

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and bed was comfortable. The lady at the desk was very nice.
Cons: The ice machine looked a bit dirty,I wouldn't want to get any ice from it.
Location: The location was near plenty of places to eat and if you had time to look around there is the space museum to check out
We stayed here a couple years ago and was happy with how clean and comfortable the room was so decided to stay there again.there is plenty of places to go grab a bite to eat or shopping. I'd say the rates are a fair price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Nice, clean, quiet. Fanily friendly too. Room was quite spacious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville, Tn

Right off the highway

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: It was quiet and large
Cons: The amenities are dated. Exterier door security is non exisistant
Location: The Neil Armstrong museum is across the street.
I checked in late, and had no problems. The room was large and comfortable, if dated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very clean and quiet and affordable place to stay!
2 out of 5
by Norm from Pennsylvania

Ok in a pinch

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Proper air conditioning and coffee after 8:30 AM
Location: Convient location with lots of places to eat. Niel Armstrong Air and Space Museum right across the street was worth seeing.
No air conditioning. "Free Continental Breakfast" was a joke. Staff were very impersonal. The rooms were very clean and it would have been good had the air conditioning worked.
4 out of 5
by Buckeye Joe from Delaware Ohio

basketball tournament in Lima stop.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Cons: Continental breakfast choices.
Location: didn't really explore much of town except back up I75 for basketball tourney.
If planning on a breakfast you better have an alternate plan at other food places. Their idea of breakfast was coffee,juice, or milk with store bought danish packages and toast. oh yea a box of cereal. Other then that stay was to be expected.
4 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014