Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Lima

Posted May 22, 2017
For me the Westin is the best hotel in Lima, great building, excellent rooms, food, service...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Executive Floor

Posted Apr 14, 2017
We were upgraded to the executive floor which was very convinient because it had its private lounge for breakfast which you might expect not less than the service experience on the rest of the hotel it was very disappointing.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from usa

Truely Great

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
I thought everything was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay was perfect in every aspect.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The ambiance and friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not very much to do within walking distance, though it was a Sunday.
Received a warm welcome and a swift check in. The room is impeccable. Service throughout the hotel was sensational.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Very nice hotel. Recommended!!

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Very nice hotel. Modern with great facilities. Friendly staff and two restaurants to eat and s bar. Would recommend to anyone traveling to Lima!!
5 out of 5
by yamira

verry.nice.place

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice.nice.
5 out of 5
by Andrew Gill

Best hotel to stay for business

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel, the rooms are stunning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

In my opinion, the best hotel in town...

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Well, I'm a frequent traveler and I move all over the place. I went back to Lima and found an oasis of superior service and class at the Westin. The building is new, tall and well designed. The hotel has two AMAZING restaurants and a pleasant bar. Rooms are great and the bed...heaven! Spa is fantastic! Well, don't think twice if you are able to choose your hotel in Lima. If not, call those guy's doing your reservation and demand the Westin. Adios amigos!
5 out of 5
by mee from Los Angeles

best hotel in lima. amazing vier and service

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
it was very impressed staying in 29th floor executive club floor w. all the V.I.P service. clean amazing city view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing with us your kind remarks about our property and service. It is a pleasure to read you enjoyed the exclusive service of the Westin Executive Club during your stay. We do hope to welcome you in the near future! Karen Gersman Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Everything was just perfect.
Cons: Having to pay for late checkout
Location: No
It was one of the best expereiences ever. From the food to the room and staff. First rate all around.