Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay was perfect in every aspect.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The ambiance and friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not very much to do within walking distance, though it was a Sunday.
Received a warm welcome and a swift check in. The room is impeccable. Service throughout the hotel was sensational.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Very nice hotel. Recommended!!

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Very nice hotel. Modern with great facilities. Friendly staff and two restaurants to eat and s bar. Would recommend to anyone traveling to Lima!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

In my opinion, the best hotel in town...

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Well, I'm a frequent traveler and I move all over the place. I went back to Lima and found an oasis of superior service and class at the Westin. The building is new, tall and well designed. The hotel has two AMAZING restaurants and a pleasant bar. Rooms are great and the bed...heaven! Spa is fantastic! Well, don't think twice if you are able to choose your hotel in Lima. If not, call those guy's doing your reservation and demand the Westin. Adios amigos!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Everything was just perfect.
Cons: Having to pay for late checkout
Location: No
It was one of the best expereiences ever. From the food to the room and staff. First rate all around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Very nice hotel,

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Nice room, clear, big beds
Cons: Lobby too small
Location: Nice view even from the room
Everything is the best, except lobby is too small. Fantastic room service. Big room and beds. Nice pillows, clean and new.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the Bathroom was exceptional. Very stylish.

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
I would definitely stay there again. Very elegant hotel and excellent room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice hotel close to everything, the view is amazing And the Executive zone is perfect for business Nice hotel close to everything, the view is amazing And the Executive zone is perfect for business Nice hotel close to everything, the view is amazing And the Executive zone is perfect for business
5 out of 5
by Miguel

Excelent hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
I received everything I expected and more.
5 out of 5
by Doron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels