Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ok for a one or two night stay.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Price and convenience
Hallway smelled like pot at times. It's a little run down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Staff was very nice.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The staff was in. the room had an odd smell & the cleaning crew didn't clean the coffee pot or restock the coffee , creamer & sugar for 2 of the 3 days we were there. Over all I was satisfied. Worth the price & comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross and creepy

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The first room we had was terrible. Everything was dingy and dirty. The remodeling was poorly done and easily noticeable. We called and had our room changed. The second room was a little cleaner but not much it had no heat. Everything in the rooms needs to be updated new linens and shower curtain would help a lot. White bedding should be white not stain covered. Very gross and creepy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Definitely get what you pay for

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The hotel is old and dirty. It was fine for what I needed...a place to sleep...but I wouldn't recommend it for much more than that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for low budget

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast not great, sheets and towels dingy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Nighter

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
For an older hotel is was in great shape just enough lighting in the bath room for a good shave enough lighting and lights in the room to feel comfortable and not in a dungeon I'd stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lima oh

Don't go

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Run down, cracked walls, spiders/cobwebs in the corners, smelled horrible! Checked in went to my room, turned back around and checked out!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly??

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except for elevated rate for dog show and SURPRISE pet fee. 10 dollars per dog is unreasonable for dog exhibitors. We have small dogs in crates. There was no damage or noise. The per dog fee is a money grab. We won't be able to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Carol from Union City, MI

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a graduation and the staff was very wonderful. Very accommodating and caring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Good value. Just what we needed for a night on the road