Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good first hotel

Posted May 2, 2016
This is a small hotel next to the main road. The room had three individual beds, a small refrigerator & microwave. The breakfast was fantastic & it had a great view of the city. The staff was super friendly & gave us great advice for our Machu Picchu trip!
5 out of 5
by Carolina from Medellín

excelente estadía

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bastante cómodas las habitaciones, una muy buena atención en el comedor, está ubicado en un sector muy bonito y a 10 minutos en taxi de los centros comerciales más cercanos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Exemplary, caring staff at the Vila Santa

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: The crew in the dining room were very attentive, especially Elvira. Eg., foreign guests sensitive to local water could have juice from mineral water.
Cons: Our room was missing a remote for the television, but staff quickly provided one upon notification. There were only two large towels.
Location: Miraflores is great. Some lovely restaurants and parks in walking distance. Major tourist attractions are a short distance.
It's a three-star hotel with five-star service. Furnishings are well-appointed: beautiful art in the lobby. The staff are magnificent. They were attentive to our needs, provided helpful suggestions, and were friendly. It really was a delightful place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Enrique from México D. F.

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena opción, la relación precio-beneficio, es buena. Es un hotel de negocios, pero sirve para turistear. Un poco lejos de la zona turistica de Miraflores, pero buen hotel, desayuno aceptable, gente muy amable y servicial.
4 out of 5
by FABRICIO J from México DF

Muy buena relación costo-calidad.

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel es cómodo y pequeño y el personal muy amable El desayuno es muy ligero y sencillo Me parece que deben tener más cuidado al asear las habitaciones, ya que en mi experiencia estuve 3 noches y cada día tuve una toalla menos, el último día sólo tenía toalla (que no son grandes) y no estaba completamente seca. No tiene A/A en las habitaciones sino VENTILADOR (Abanicos)
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien. Nos encantó!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff is very helpful

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: the staff
Cons: move the smoking room
Location: it is a bit off the beaten path
The hotel staff is amazing!! They are so helpful. The room was fine but I could hear street traffic. Great hot shower and good breakfast included. I enjoyed my stay and will stay again when I return to Lima next week. What really turned me off was the smoking. There is a little room off to the side but the smoke travels to all the rooms which is awful. Being from the US, I get spoiled because there is no smoking inside a building.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

nice hotel, excellent staff, nice area

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Service was great, price was decent and close to ammenities
Cons: the bathroom and breakfast
Location: Mira Flores about 10 mins away and Lima which is about 25 mins away on taxi
I stayed here for 3 nights, overall pretty good experience. First the bad, the bathroom could use some upgrading as out tub had standing water. Second the breakfast was ok but could be better. The good, overall room comfort was good, location was fairly central (about 12 sol to the hub of Mira Flores and 50 sol to airport). The walk from Mira Flores is about 30 min which is not bad, but the hotel as all the facilities nearby. The staff at the hotel was excellent, very friendly, arranged our taxis and clarified the price for us, and they also helped me set up my phone on Claro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vila santa

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
bra hotell, bra service! Ok frukost.