Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Far northwest Scotland

Just the ticket

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We were in transit and had never been to Peru before let alone Quito. This hotel was a just the ticket for us with a late arrival and an early departure. Literally a short walk across an internal road at the airport! The Welcome Drink was MOST welcome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok if you have early flight

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel is expensive for what you get. Pool can only be accessed by paying spa access fee. Salon is a rip off. Had the worst manicure and pedicure of my life. If you need a quick sleep before a flight it works.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Literally across the street from the terminal!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: So close to the airport.
Cons: Wifi did not work with my apple products
Location: Not a good area next to the airport outside of the airport area.
Arriving late into Lima, the convenience of getting to the hotel could not be beat. It was literally a shout walk across the street from the main airport terminal. You can even take the airport buggy with you and leave it in the lobby. There were a collection of buggies there the next morning for those who are returning to the airport. Breakfast started at 4am, so eating before an early flight is possible. After around 7am, they increase the selection of food. A cab into the downtown historic area was about $15 each way. We arrived a day early for our tour, so a day of site seeing was in order. The concierge at the hotel was extremely helpful. He told us the main historical sites which he marked on a map, gave us a good place to eat, and how to get a safe cab back to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Hong Yu from Hong Kong

Good, safe but expansive

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is next to the airpor. It is a decent hotel but a little bit too expansive. However, if you are arriving late and departing early on the next day, your do not have other choices unless you decide to stay in the airport or somewhere in the neighbourhood of the airport, but both options are not safe.
4 out of 5
by Roman from Switzerland

Location! Great breakfast service

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
It is simply the most convenient and safest hotel accross the Lima airport, bypassing all the taxi touts, especially at night. Do NOT expect any flexibility at check-in, as we had booked a room with two large beds, but when our daughter arrived later that night we we forced to pay an additional 150 Sols ($40) to have her use the same room, hotel security made sure of that. However the breakfast in the morning was great, and our waiter did a truly excellent job, especially considering that the staff only sees guests once. Also the selections at breakfast were quite good.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
A short one night stay between flights. Hotel is across the street from the terminal, easy one minute walk from lobby to terminal. Very nice room, a bit expensive for Peru but that is the price for the convenience of arriving at 11:15 p.m. and leaving at 9:05 a.m. and still be able to get seven hours in your room.
5 out of 5
by Maria Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient hotel across from the airport

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Over priced but convenient location to airport. It had a walkway directly into the upper level of the airport and walking distance across the street to check in for flights. Room was noisy with car alarms going off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Klassisches Businesshotel direkt im Flughafen

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Lage, Grösse der Zimmer.
Location: Direkt am Terminal des Flughafens.
Sehr angenehmes klassisches Geschäftshotel mit grossen Zimmern und Bädern direkt am Ausgang der Ankunftshalle des internationalen Flughafens von Lima gelegen. Wer sich Lima ersparen möchte und direkt am nächsten Tag weiter fliegt, für den ist das Wyndham wirklich ideal. Sehr nettes Frühstück mit schönen landestypischen Elementen (Früchte, Kuchen etc.) gibt es obendrein. Die Zimmer sind sehr gut lärmgedemmt.
5 out of 5
by William from Socorro

Casa Andina San Blas Cusco

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Reception desk staff were very helpful and accommodating to each member of our group.