Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Need to increase front desk personnel during peak hours, a simple registration of a new room passenger in an already booked room doesn't require 35 min. In the hastiness to move passengers, they didn't properly activate key cards, we had to come to the front desk 3 separate times to get the issue solved, and each time it was a simple shrug of shoulders and a grin, and a "it happens"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Far northwest Scotland

Just the ticket

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We were in transit and had never been to Peru before let alone Quito. This hotel was a just the ticket for us with a late arrival and an early departure. Literally a short walk across an internal road at the airport! The Welcome Drink was MOST welcome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok if you have early flight

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel is expensive for what you get. Pool can only be accessed by paying spa access fee. Salon is a rip off. Had the worst manicure and pedicure of my life. If you need a quick sleep before a flight it works.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Literally across the street from the terminal!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: So close to the airport.
Cons: Wifi did not work with my apple products
Location: Not a good area next to the airport outside of the airport area.
Arriving late into Lima, the convenience of getting to the hotel could not be beat. It was literally a shout walk across the street from the main airport terminal. You can even take the airport buggy with you and leave it in the lobby. There were a collection of buggies there the next morning for those who are returning to the airport. Breakfast started at 4am, so eating before an early flight is possible. After around 7am, they increase the selection of food. A cab into the downtown historic area was about $15 each way. We arrived a day early for our tour, so a day of site seeing was in order. The concierge at the hotel was extremely helpful. He told us the main historical sites which he marked on a map, gave us a good place to eat, and how to get a safe cab back to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for an overnight layover, nothing more.

Posted May 13, 2016
Within the airport complex separate from Callao so you don't need to worry about taxis or anything. They have a couple desktops in the lobby to check-in for your flights, etc... It's also much more enjoyable to hang around in the lobby bar then in the airport waiting to check in for your flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Good hotel for early flights

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Close to airport -1 minute walk
Cons: Not a lot - it target market is airport transfer/departure/arrival customers.it is not a resort hotel
Location: Airport.Aiport.Airport.
Hotel is convenient for early morning or connecting flights. No need to be inlima traffic. Relatively new hotel and in good condition. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Young lady in restaurant at night was particularly nice and gave excellent service as well as knowing the food on menu.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel at the airport entry

Posted May 2, 2016
Very handy for an overnight stopover but staff not very flexible for travellers with no local currency. I had to use the credit card three times - for 2 bottled water in the room, for a coffee at the bar, and massage/manicure at the spa. It would have been helpful and cost effective if I could pay these in one go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Helpful Staff, Convenient Hotel

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Nice staff, efficient and convenient.
Cons: Air on in the room when you arrive.
Location: Close to airport. Not near tourist areas of Lima but they are very helpful in getting taxi's and sharing ideas.
The staff was fantastic, helping us check in to our flights, printing maps of town for us and suggesting tourist routes and attractions. The rooms were clean and comfortable the food was very good both breakfast and appetizers in the bar area. The complimentary Pisco Sour was a nice surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great hotel in fantastic location

Posted Apr 18, 2016
We arrived in Lima quite late and had an early morning flight the next day. This hotel was perfect as we just walked straight there from the terminal and did the same thing the next morning, by-passing the confusion of taxis at the main entrance. They also start serving breakfast extremely early which was fantastic for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Nice hotel, quiet & across the road from airport

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Quiet, close to airport.
Cons: Shower water pressure wasn't very strong.
Location: Just so close to the airport.
We were there for just one night on our way to somewhere else, and it was very convenient, just across the road from the airport. No need to spend money on a taxi. The room was lovely with two queen sized beds, coffee machine and decent shower/bathroom. We had dinner in the hotel and the food was good too. Then when we went to sleep we didn't have to worry about airport noise. It was really quiet and we had a great night;s sleep.