Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Evie from UK

Spacious apartments

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
The apartments at the hotel are really spacious and comfortable, very clean and well kept. The bar and gardens has been newly refurbished and is a lovely space to have a drink in the evening. The staff were really helpful - as we had a late flight they stored our bags for us after checking out and then opened an unused room so we could shower and change before travelling home, greatly appreciated! They're also knowledgeable about the area, recommending beaches and helping with transfers etc. Couldn't fault them!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by biz traveller from Israel

Great Service - Very Clean

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed one night for business. reservation process very easy. check in very pleasant. Andrea who was on duty is professional, warm and gracious. Everything is spotless and very clean. large room. comfortable bed. low pressure in clean shower. low pressure in toilet which means you have to dispose in garbage bag. This is the only annoying thing. The AC in the living room did not work. but the breeze was nice, so not a problem. I am sure it would have been fixed had I bothered to complain. Flat screen TV with 2-3 English channels. view to the ocean. all in all very decent. and for the price, a great unbeatable value! location a tad off beat, but a cheap taxi ride to anywhere of interest.
5 out of 5
by Frank121 from Brighton

Great apartments!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
These apartments are clean, spacious, quiet and very comfortable. They have fridge, kettle, toaster and basic plates, pots and utensils. There is also a balcony for you to enjoy. Limmassol can be reached by frequent bus just outside of the hotel, it takes about 15 mins. (Bus no 30, 1.50Eur) There is also bike rental point where you can rent a bike for about 2 eur an hour...search for nextbike in Limmasol where you can register with a credit card. (from any country) There is a small beach just across the road. I found the hotel quiet as it's situated just behind the main road on a small side street. Great value. :)
4 out of 5
by titam from haute savoie

Réceptionniste très sympa, à l'écoute, bon conseil

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: Le calme
Cons: La signalisation
Location: Quartier calme près du front de mer avec à proximité de bons restaurants. Ne pas oublier que nous sommes en janvier.
Nous sommes descendu dans ce petit hotel en janvier, très calme. L'avantage c'est que l'hôtel est près d'une grande avenue avec tout à proximité, L'hôtel est à 2 pas du front de mer.
4 out of 5
by Guest 1 from stockholm

Clean, fresh, good location, but service not so go

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel description on Hotels.com and on the hotel's website says that some rooms have sea views. Do not fall for this. This description should be removed . The hotel has no restaurant, only a small bar. The pool is very small.The beach is very near. The room was very comfortable, cozy and you get a feeling of home . Nice kitchen , comfortable bed , nice sofa, modern furniture. Lovely balcony with chairs and table . Location is good, there are several restaurants , bars and kiosks near the hotel. There is only 5-7 min walkingt to the bakery, McDonalds, and larger supermarkets . The only thing I disliked was the service. It is a family business. The daughter , husband and mother were really nice . However, the father was not service-minded . He does not say hello , do not smile . I stood at the front desk but did not get contact with him when he totally ignored that I stood there for a moment, then he looked up and said unpleasant " what can I do for you ." Even the cleaning lady has a nasty attitude . By the way , be prepared that you may use the same towel for a week. It will not be replaced . I asked the mother why my room was not cleaned and the clean lady almost attacked me to explain why the room was untidy . The clean lady was nonchalant. When hotel owners allow a clean lady to use such an attitude towards the guest , it is strange and not so good for the hotel's reputation.The service and attitude need to be improved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Appartement in Strandnähe

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Wir waren insgesamt 4 Nächte dort. Es hat alles reibungslos geklappt. Es ist Appartement, wobei es auf Wunsch auch Frühstück gibt (Euro 5,-- oder 7,50 Continental oder English Breakfast). Internet (Kabel + WIFI) funktioniert problemlos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by stas

very good

Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels
very good service! nice family run buiseness. we had no problem to get a cab any time. Close to the sea and shopping.