Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Fully renovated with modern type decoration. Big upgrade on class & feel, breakfast was fantastic. Great wifi, great service, great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your outstanding review. We are more than happy that you enjoyed your stay, epecially the new design of the hotel and the service. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Sincerely, Nicole Menne & the team of the Vienna House Easy Limburg
5 out of 5
by Gustavo

clean and modern hotel. totally recomend.

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Clean, was an in and out visit. Very very nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your review. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Nicole Menne & the team of the Vienna House Easy Limburg
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ilkley

Convenient overnight stop

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Cobvenince in access to the motorway and parking while also being close to the city centre.
Cons: Efficiency of the breakfats staff.
Location: Interesting and picturesque historic city centre and cathedral.
When staying here five weeks ago I mentioned in my review the noise from the rooms on the street. Clearly nobody reads or takes notice of these reviews because this week I was given another room on the street and they could not offer an alternative. I think the breakfasts have deteriorated. The staff are not so good. They cleared away my drink before I had the opportunity to start it! I think the curse of the coach party may be doing them no favours - other than financially, of course.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Nicole Menne, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry, that we couldn´t fulfill your request during your recent stay. Be assured that we take your requests seriously and we read and comment all our reviews and talk to our staff accordingly and train them on the topics. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Nicole Menne & team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Zeit die Sie sich genommen haben uns zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Nicole Menne & das Team vom Vienna House Easy Limburg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage zur Altstadt von Limburg.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Personal sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Ausreichend kostenlose Parkplätze vorhanden. Zentrale Lage ist hervorragend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Nicole Menne, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Zeit, die Sie sich genommen haben, unser Hotel zu bewerten - es freut uns, dass es Ihnen so gut bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden waren, sind und in Zukunft sein werden, denn wir begrüßen Sie gerne bald wieder in unserem Hause. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nicole Menne & das Team vom Vienna House Easy Limburg
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Schöne, moderne Zimmer. Als Aufmerksamkeit des Hauses gibt es eine kostenlose Flasche Wasser.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt in unserem Haus gefallen hat und Sie mit uns zufrieden waren. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie in Zukunft wieder bei uns. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nicole Menne & das Team vom Vienna House Easy Limburg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zentrumnahes Hotel in modernem Outfit

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Das wirklich sehr nette und aufmerksame Personal sowohl an der Rezeption als auch an der Bar.
Cons: Besserer Lärmschutz (Hauptverkehrsstraße direkt am Hotel)
Der Empfang im Hotel war herzlich. Die Zimmer sind modern renoviert, die Größe absolut in Ordnung man kann sich hier wohlfühlen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by nicole.menne, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Ihr Feedback zum Aufenthalt in unserem Haus. Es hat uns sehr gefreut, dass es Ihnen so gut bei uns gefallen hat. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder in Limburg zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nicole Menne & das Team vom Vienna House Easy Limburg
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frühstück

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Einfach Frühstück. Für den Zimmerpreis kann man mehr erwarten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by nicole.menne@viennahouse.com, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es tut uns leid, dass unser Frühstück nicht Ihren Ansprüchen entsprochen hat. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns konkret mitteilen können, was Sie vermisst haben. Denn wir würden gerne beim nächsten Aufenthalt Ihre vollständige Zufriedenheit erreichen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nicole Menne & Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Preis - Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Vom Hotel ist die Altstadt mit Dom fussläufig zu erreichen
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen in unserem Hotel so gut gefallen hat, besonders die zentrale Lage zur Altstadt und den Limburger Sehenswürdigkeiten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt bei uns. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nicole Menne & das Team vom Vienna House Easy Limburg