Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David from Kaiserslautern

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The B & B is grwat. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Otterbach

Near Hasselt

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Was free parking, good size.
Cons: Wifi signal could have been improved in the room. Worked great in the hallway though.
Location: Hasselt is a nice city. They had bikes to rent, and if weather permitting, I suggest using, as parking in Hasselt is bad. I didn't though.
The hotel was easy enough to find with a GPS. Parking was in the back. The couple running it were in Paris at the time of my check in (I making the reservations two days out probably didn't help), but they made sure I was able to get in and get to my room. Room was clean and good size, shower was large. Heater worked. It is a bit outside the city, and you most likely will need a car to get there, but free parking as opposed to all the hotels downtown Hasselt that charged 15-30 euro a night just to park.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tiverton

Excellent friendly hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2011 on Hotels
the hotel has only a few rooms but I couldn't fault it. It does not have a restaurant but within walking distance you are in the town centre and there are a wide choice of restaurants here. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Michaël

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robin from Narbonne

Super

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Mon arrivée tardive n'a pose aucun problème, chambre et état général très propre.agréable séjour! Je recommande
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon séjour, à recommander.

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable, je recommande !
5 out of 5
by patricia from nijlen

kom naar het prachtige casa roman

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
We zijn supergoed onthaald door de heer des huizes,kregen meteen een rondleiding en een drankje van het huis,de hele tijd werden we als vrienden behandelt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by VANBELLINGEN from blankenberge

Casa Roman met warme ziel !

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Het onthaal van de uitbaatster Nadia was openhartig en ronduit schitterend. Zij doet alles met spontaneïteit.Een lekker wijntje bij het vriendelijk onthaal. Ik verbleef er alleen gedurende twee nachten in een super gezellige kamer die van alles is voorzien. Ik had de blauwe kamer. Het munt uit in properheid.De invloed van het mooie Italië laat zich hier voelen. Het ontbijt is rijkelijk. Gunstig gelegen om Hasselt en Diest aan te doen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels