Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Bed & Breakfast

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
We received a very warm welcome and were treated exceptionally well throughout our one-night visit. The room was extremely comfortable and spotlessly clean. Dinner and breakfast were both exceptional. We would have absolutely no reservations in recommending de Taller-Hoeve. We will certainly return. This is an excellent establishment.
1 out of 5
by graham P from Yelling

RIP OFF

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
This B & B is very over rated for the price. it is worth £ 65.00 per night. The ( breakfast is a boiled egg, yoghurt, & cheese & ham slices.!!!!!. In the room. No complimentary water. No air conditioning just a noisy fan. !!!!. All this for 100.00 euros per night. ABSOLUTE RIP OFF
5 out of 5
by Brian from Worcester,UK

Small and Personal

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
A superb boutique B & B with excellent facilities and a wonderful welcome from Chantal and Luc, the proprietors, who went out of their way to make our stay memorable. Nothing was too much trouble. The food at breakfast and evening meal was all home cooked and very good quality. I would not hesitate to recommend this B & B.
5 out of 5
by stephen from nottingham

Business Trip

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accommodation, excellent service, excellent food, excellent value.....nothing was too much trouble at all for my stay here from the very nice owners Chantel and Luc. Definitely worth staying here.
5 out of 5
by Gregg from kent

Excellent B&B

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Cannot fault this B&B. The owner was welcoming and friendly, I had dinner and breakfast in house both were very enjoyable. The room was superb as good as any hotel I have stayed in. We definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Gregg, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your revieuw. You are always welcome. Kind regards Chantal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

charming B&B in small town

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about this bed and breakfast was in premium condition. The host was very hospitable, even though I arrived later than the prescribed window. If you are looking for a B&B in a small town in this area, I don't think you could do better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from nieuwe tonge

relaxed, vriendelijk, gezellig, informatief

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: belgische dorpjes zij niet de mooiste maar de omgeving kent dichtbij heel veel mooie wandel en fiets faciliteiten, probeer eens koffie bij mombassa
prima kamer, fijn ingericht, heerlijk rustig, veel ruimte, eigen parkeerplaats, mooi gebouw superaardig echtpaar met heel veel nuttige info over de omgeving
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Chantal , Hotel Management
Hartelijk dank voor je leuke reactie. Jullie waren fijne gasten en we zijn blij dat jullie genoten hebben van jullie verblijf. Vriendelijke groet Luc en Chantal
5 out of 5
by Jacob from Surhuisterveen

Aanrader!!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Kom er op dit moment wekelijks. Fijn adres om te slapen. Prima kamers, heel schoon, heerlijk ontbijt, zeer vriendelijke mensen en goede ligging- men is relatief snel op de grote weg.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aanrader in de buurt van Maasmechelen

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Voor de derde keer heel tevreden over mijn verblijf. Vriendelijke mensen, heerlijk ontbijt, goede bedden en zeer schoon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aanrader, niet alleen voor zakelijk verblijf

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Aangenaam verblijf. Zeer gastvrije mensen, goede service en alles netjes. Uitgebreid ontbijt. Ik heb mijn volgende keer alweer geboekt.