Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aanrader, niet alleen voor zakelijk verblijf

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Aangenaam verblijf. Zeer gastvrije mensen, goede service en alles netjes. Uitgebreid ontbijt. Ik heb mijn volgende keer alweer geboekt.
5 out of 5
by perry from Maasland

Vriendelijk

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Gastvrij ik kwam te laat aan door file gastvrouw maakte snel nog wat te eten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sauerland

Klein aber fein

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Wunderschönes kleines Hotel mit einigen Zimmern. Inhabergeführt, sehr netter Kontakt und ein ausgezeichnetes Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Worcester,UK

Small and Personal

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
A superb boutique B & B with excellent facilities and a wonderful welcome from Chantal and Luc, the proprietors, who went out of their way to make our stay memorable. Nothing was too much trouble. The food at breakfast and evening meal was all home cooked and very good quality. I would not hesitate to recommend this B & B.
5 out of 5
by stephen from nottingham

Business Trip

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accommodation, excellent service, excellent food, excellent value.....nothing was too much trouble at all for my stay here from the very nice owners Chantel and Luc. Definitely worth staying here.
5 out of 5
by Gregg from kent

Excellent B&B

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Cannot fault this B&B. The owner was welcoming and friendly, I had dinner and breakfast in house both were very enjoyable. The room was superb as good as any hotel I have stayed in. We definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Gregg, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your revieuw. You are always welcome. Kind regards Chantal
5 out of 5
by kwon from Seoul

가정집 같은 편안한 분위기

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
조용하고 편안한 분위기의 호텔이였습니다. 친절한 서비스와 맛있는 아침식사는 여행의 즐거움을 더해 주었습니다
5 out of 5
by ANDRE from Grenoble

Excellent!

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
En Belgique pour affaires j'ai passé 2 nuits dans cet établissement. Accueil formidable, chambre impécablement propre et fonctionnelle. Nourriture parfaite. Bref une excellente adresse. ce sera définitivement mon pied à terre en Belgique.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

charming B&B in small town

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about this bed and breakfast was in premium condition. The host was very hospitable, even though I arrived later than the prescribed window. If you are looking for a B&B in a small town in this area, I don't think you could do better.
5 out of 5
by Urban

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels