Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GAnd

Horrible hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was very hot,room with not air conditioning, Window broken,not possible to close,in the sower water was going every where, in the restaurant the floor was very dirty For a 4* hotel they never change the sit in the bed, we stay 3 nights ...... I'll never go these hotel
4 out of 5
by george from Toronto,Ontario

Lanaken

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
pleasant experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Economy double room was not what i was expected

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Old furniture, panels in bathroom had holes, bad smell in our room, they should leave a window open and use some air wick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prague

Quick stay only

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The check-in took extremely long time, receptionist paid a lot of attention to previous guests, however once it was our turn, he was quite brief, stressing that as client of Expedia we should get s budget room but they managed a free upgrade to a better room... Room was clean, with marks of usage (broken tile in bathroom...), but fine.
5 out of 5
by Susan from nottingham

Very nice hotel- would recommebd

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
We booked a deluxe room. The room was lovely but I would not have rated it as deluxe. However, it was very comfortable and clean. Everyone very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay at eurolanaken Location was perfect .. Quiet hotel very peacefull my room was like home to me I didn't feel I was away from home The front desk staff were very friendly and welcoming... I will be back soon and often to belgium and I know I found my place !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CAT45

Great ga getaway for a weekend.

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on HotelClub
Great stay, Large rooms Helpful staff. Handy with the indoor swimming pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with good facilities

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Open the restaurant and spa facilites on Sunday. Improve your billing and accounting system The food was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Graeme from UK

Nice Belgium business hotel with good food

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and good food. Multi-coloured strobe lighting behind the bed.
Cons: Carpets in the main hallways are tired
Good hotel for business. Dinner was excellent and the continental breakfast was enormous. Good value for money if you hadn't eaten for a while.