Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hoher Komfort für den günstigen Preis

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Sehr gut, perfekte Lage. Parkhaus in der Nähe. Es blieben keine Wünsche offen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bredene

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: gratis parkeren wat verder in de straat , vriendelijk. Personeel
Cons: Kingsize bed was maar een klein tweepersoonsbed!!!!!!
Location: Dicht bij. De winkels
5 out of 5
by Gildo from Leiria, Portugal

Bom, recomendo

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Gostei do quarta, embora pudesse ser maior para duas camas. A janela não abre totalmente, o que faz com que o quarto fique com pouco ar. O pequeno almoço é 5 estrelas com muita variedade. As bebidas que se vendem na entrada são muito muito caras
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed one night for business. The room is OK, nothing special. You have basic item you need. The bar/cafe in the hotel opens by midnight which is plus. Waiters/Waiteress are very nice and they have great beer selection, good coffee, and breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Ofer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ana from Framlingham

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
After 7 hours delay in tunnel this was convenient on my way to Germany
4 out of 5
by Karl from Göteborg

Bra lägge och bra standard

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotel med allt man kan önska. WiFi som funkade utan problem och krånglig inlogg. OK frukost med relativt bra utbud. Allmän parkering precis utanför som hade plats båda våra kvällar. Centrum-området låg precis runt knuten med gott om restaurangernoch pubar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wageningen/Nederland

Prima hotel!

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Licht ingericht en dicht bij straatjes met leuke winkels en het centrum met terrasjes en winkels en het Mode Museum niet ver er vandaan.
modern ingericht, kleinschalig, wat je nodig hebt aanwezig, erg vriendelijk personeel,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Schönes Hotel, guter Service. Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt sehr zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by Freek B.

hotel prima, ontvangst/uitleg slecht

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Ebookers
Ontvangst slecht, uitleg vaag zowel over de verdieping waar de kamer zicht bevond als over de parkeer gelegenheid. Toen we terugkwamen na de parking zal er gelukkig een andere dame, die wel professioneel was! Informatie op de site: Parking aanwezig. Niet conform beschrijving: er was geen hotelparking!!