Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schönberg, Belgien

Sehr gutes Hotel mit ausgezeichneter Brasserie

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Da wir in Heusden-Zolder zu einem Rennen waren, bot sich das Hotel mit 15 km Entfernung von der Rennstrecke an. Ansonsten Fahrradfahren, Museum usw.
Das Zimmer war sehr groß, sauber, verfügte über einen Flachbildfernseher, einer Minibar. Die sich darin befindlichen Getränke waren im Preis inbegriffen. Das Bad war auch sehr groß, lediglich hing der Spiegel etwas zu hoch und ein Handtuchhalter fehlte. Der Service war sehr zuvorkommend, das Essen in der Brasserie sehr lecker, die Portionen groß und preislich OK. Wir würden diese Hotel vorbehaltlos weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
by Maria from Bredene

Très accueillant, service impeccable

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent accueil, chambre très confortable, service de petit-déjeuner impeccable, minibar gratuit, excellent rapport prix-qualité
5 out of 5
by Francky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by William from Milton Keynes, UK

Convenient

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were friendly. Room size was good and the hotel was in good condition. However, there was an old smell in the room - possibly the carpet needed washing. Lighting was insufficient, so room was a bit dull. Also there was a lot of noise from the neighboring house. Restaurant food was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by STUART from MIlton Keynes

Excellent

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just like home!

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stay to be near family on nearby Houthalen. This is our second week long stay and we are as impressed as we were the first time. The staff are all lovely, the buffet breakfast excellent and we enjoyed several dinners. There is wonderful cycling and running right outside the door. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by John from Bergschenhoek

Een verrassend hotel met een zeer goede keuken

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bij aankomst waren we zeer verrast over het hotel. Op de website waren er weinig foto's van de buitenkant. Het hotel heeft een mooi terras gelegen aan de achterkant. Tijdens ons verblijf was het een heerlijke temperatuur en we hebben dan ook buiten gegeten. Het eten is zeer goed. Je krijgt veel voor een goede prijs. daarnaast allerlei soorten biertjes die de keuze moeilijk maakt. Wij sliepen in een mooie comfortkamer met de ramen richting de kant van de weg. Daar hebben we echter geen last van gehad, want de omgeving is erg rustig. Elke ochtend een heerlijk ontbijt met verschillende mogelijkheden. Daarnaast werd elke dag gevraagd of we spek en eieren wilden, die werden dan vers gemaakt. Super gewoon. Ook de bediening was zeer goed. Altijd gelegenheid voor een praatje, een ideetje aangeven en een vriendelijke smile. Wij waren zeer tevreden en gaan zeker weer snel terug.