Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Per from Sweden

Good food

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
5 out of 5
by Martin from Danmark

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great service
4 out of 5
by anthony from London

Hotel Igredi - highly recommended

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff and warm environment
5 out of 5
by Zuleika from Buckinghamshire

Convenient location, super breakfast

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Located in the centre of Bree a very pleasant small town, this hotel is comfortable, providing value for money and convenience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katwijk

Prettig hotel in het centrum van Bree.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pluspunten: Ruime 3 persoonskamer. Bedden zijn oké. Vriendelijk personeel. Minpunten: Kamers zijn erg gehorig waarschijnlijk omdat de muren aan de bovenkant niet doorlopen en dmv een systeemplafond afgewerkt zijn zodat het geluid van de kamers zich verspreid over het plafond. Gladde badkamervloer als die nat is.
3 out of 5
by David

American in Europe

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
For an American in Europe on business I keep forgetting that most hotels don't have A/C. The hotel staff was kind and answered my questions about Bree, but the hotel itself is nothing to right home about. The fridge couldn't get cold enough to chill my drinks, the bed was alright. The hotel was clean but nothing special.
3 out of 5
by JORGE G from Medellin

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Tuve un inconveniente con el parqueadero , que no me avisaron que habia una feria y mi carro fue remolcado y me toco pagar una multa, todos en el hotel decian que nos habian dicho, lo que era falso.no pusieron si no un pequeño jabon en 7 dias para 3 personas.
4 out of 5
by christine from auchel

un sejour agréable

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
De passage au circuit de zolder pour 3 jours, nous avons choisi de dormir à Brée distant de 25 km pour 2 nuits. L'arrivée à l’hôtel se passe sans soucis, le parking public est gratuit mais géré par zone bleue, donc ne pas l'oublier. Le personnel est très gentil mais très peu parle le français, donc la communication se fait en anglais, c'est pour moi le seule point négatif de cet hôtel qui est en Belgique même si c'est dans une zone néerlandophone. la chambre est grande, literie confortable à ressorts. Bonne isolation phonique, pas de clim mais un ventilo disponible dans l'armoire. Pour le prix de la chambre, un petit déjeuner très complet ( salé, sucré, produits de marques, crémant) est compris ainsi que les boissons du minibar (une boisson par personne et par jour). Le bar/ restaurant est superbe avec une déco très classe. Nous n'avons pas testé le restaurant le soir.Le cadre est récent et propre. L’hôtel loue des vélos et fournit toutes les infos mais uniquement en néerlandais. La ville est très agréable mais les commerces ferment tôt ( à 18H- 18H30 maxi)
4 out of 5
by Wim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels