Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by wendy from East Grinstead

Great small hotel. Suitable for souples and Famili

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
stayed overnight on businesss, travelling with my six year old grandson. Restaurant was good for us and him, staff friendly. Will stay again when in neighbourhood
4 out of 5
by anthony from London

Hotel Igredi - highly recommended

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff and warm environment
5 out of 5
by Zuleika from Buckinghamshire

Convenient location, super breakfast

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Located in the centre of Bree a very pleasant small town, this hotel is comfortable, providing value for money and convenience.
3 out of 5
by David

American in Europe

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
For an American in Europe on business I keep forgetting that most hotels don't have A/C. The hotel staff was kind and answered my questions about Bree, but the hotel itself is nothing to right home about. The fridge couldn't get cold enough to chill my drinks, the bed was alright. The hotel was clean but nothing special.
5 out of 5
by DR from Hatfield

VFM

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
We were happy with the service we received and the ambience of the Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel is a little hard to find at first, entrance is through a restaurant at street level with the hotel sign on the second floor. We booked the family rooms, which are at the end of a private hallway. Rooms were huge and bathrooms were spacious! Not 5-star fancy frills, but it is very good modern construction and very well maintained. It was also the quietest hotel I've ever stayed in, and I've traveled in over 50 countries for my job. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone - my family and I loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel à BREE confortable

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Voyage d'affaire sur Bree pour 12 nuits ! Séjour au ingredi très agréable avec un bon comfort. Les repas servis à la brasserie sont très bon et assez copieux et le chef fait attention au dressage des assiettes. Déception sur le centre de remise en forme tout le temps le temps fermé. Je m'attendais à une salle de sport avec un peu d'équipement et au final je n'ai rien eue de tout ça. J'avais en autre réserver cet hôtel pour cela ...
4 out of 5
by Björn from Stockholm

Okej hotell för affärsresa

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet känns lite slitet i design, men det är rent och helt. Rummet var välstädat och rymligt men saknade AC och det var otroligt varmt. Nästan omöjligt att sova.
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels