Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tonbridge, UK

Boutique City Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Quiet, warm and comfortable. Excellent restaurant
Location: Very close to shopping area good central visit. For us visiting the Christmas market it was very close
A lovely hotel within an old Genever Distillery. Warm, friendly and with an excellent bar and restaurant We really enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Prijs-kwaliteit zeer correct! Lekker ontbijt en dinner in de brasserie van het hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

sehr schön

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt doch ein bisschen Abzug gab es da im Bad nicht alles so sauber war wie es sollte. Das Frühstück war jedoch sehr gut und das Personal war sehr freundlich. Wir würden dort wieder hin fahren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marit from Norway

Bra opphold

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Kjempefint hotell! Jeg bodde her i 5 netter, og fikk rom med egen takterasse. Veldig moderne, rent, ordentlig og hyggelige ansatte. Perfekt beliggenhet i nærhet til alt. Eneste minus er litt dårlig lydisolasjon mellom rommene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wouter from Roeselare

Zeker voor herhaling vatbaar!

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Het hotel is effectief gelegen op een 300 m van de markt van Hasselt. Een rustgevend en origineel interieur. Het ontbijtbuffet is een topper met een heel vriendelijke en vlotte bediening. Ook de kamer is van alles voorzien. Er was wel airco op de kamer in tegenstelling tot wat we hadden gezien in de kamerbeschrijving. Gezellige romantische ruime kamers. Blijkbaar trekt de brasserie van het hotel ook veel volk, maar Hasselt bied zoveel culinaire geneugten dat wij op verplaatsing zijn gaan eten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonas from Mölle

100% charmfaktor!

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ett verkligt trevligt hotell i ett gammalt jeneverbränneri med massor av fina gamla detaljer. Trevligt bemötande och den bästa Ägg och bacon jag någonsin ätit. 100% charmfaktor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thierry from Paris

Agréable

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel agréable, bien décoré Parking mal indiqué
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Damien from Antwerpen

leuk hotel centrum Hasselt !!!

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Karakteristieke hotel midden in de bruisende stad Hasselt. Nette kamer, super ontbijt en dichtbij restaurants, cafés, winkels ... -: lawaaihinder snachts zowel in als exterieur
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduard from Mortsel

goede city trip

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
goede service, vriendelijk onthaal en goede ligging
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

accès très difficile

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
En soi bel hôtel, mais presque inaccessible en voiture. Service d'accueil fait par le restaurant à côté à cause de l'heure d'arrivée. Petit-déjeuner pas prêt à 7h. Pas de chauffage dans la chambre.