Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel,

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: good parking
Cons: Lighting. Distance from reception to room is ridiculous Elevator slow Breakfast is so so, worst scrambled eggs ever, and I've been in England...
Location: A good bakery in front
My room was ok, my colleague room was a freaking mess.... In mine I had half a toilet paper roll with no extra in sight, same the second day... The bed are narrow and not very confortable. Dark room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No free parking as advertised.

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good room, but the hotel is laid out in a strange way - the rooms are quite far away from everything else. Also, hotels.com said free parking, but there was a charge by the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in a football stadium

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Stayed overnight, had bicycle racks. Based in a football stadium and clean. Did not have breakfast, note reception is a bit of a walk from the rooms.
4 out of 5
by Mrs Karine from PETERBOROUGH

GOOD BUSINESS HOTEL

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice enough hotel for business - practical - good food in the restaurant. Quite a formal hotel without much charm or personality - but does the job. Now has a gym - didn't get a chance to use or see
4 out of 5
by Harold Eigensatz from Switzerland

Convenient and well-equipped

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel with quality amenities. Location is good if you stay in Sint-Truiden, otherwise you need a car to get around. Building adjacent and part of modern football stadium of 2nd division Belgium team.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels
We've stayed at this hotel several times. It is only a short drive from the centre of St Truiden. There is a dearth of restaurants in the immediate area of the hotel but the on site restaurant is very good, though not particularly cheap. Breakfast is very good. Parking is free and secure in underground car park with easy access. We had a problem with the TV which the receptionist was unable to sort out.
4 out of 5
by David

Good location for visit to Belgium Grand Prix

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels
The location is ideal for anyone visiting the Spa circuit: not far from the motorway. The hotel was comfortable and clean.Left both mornings before restaurant was open so cannot comment on the food. The receptionist on duty the night we arrived was the most pleasant efficient person I have ever found. The parking facility and view over the football pitch are big plus marks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zimmer mit Blick auf"s Stadioninnere. Cool

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cool und preiswert. Restaurant allerdings etwas teuer