Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryke from Mississippi

Excellent

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, very modern look, Great café, and wonderful breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

"passt'"

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
rundum ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stefan from San Diego, CA

Spotty

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Convenience drove this selection. Only complaint is that carpets are disgustingly dirty/stained throughout the hotel,in the room, hallways, even stairway. So while there were no other issues, it makes one wonder about the general state of hygiene, beds, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos from Zacatecas, México

El mejor hotel de la región de Limburgo, Bélgica

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente ubicación a tan 20 min de la hermosa ciudad Maastrick en Holanda y del centro comercial de Outlets de Maasmechelen, Bélgica. Hermosa ubicación en el pueblo tranquilo de Genk, Bélgica junto a un parque y lago. Estacionamiento y muy buen desayuno. Recomendable al 100%
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by doeke from oss nederland

9 voor het hotel en de keuken een 3

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
na de renovatie prima hotel en prettige receptie. het enige nadeel is een slechte keuken voor diner. kok kan niet echt koken en het was te duur voor wat je krijgt. advies ergens anders eten maar het slapen is er prima.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Celine from Luxembourg

Peut mieux faire!

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Dommage que la notion de "service basique" soit tout simplement absente: pas de mini-bar, pas de peignoir, aucune indication dans la chambre quant aux services proposés par l'hôtel (restaurant, etc), aucune indication sur le téléphone de la chambre (n° d'appel réception), etc. Quand au service au bar, il est tout ce qu'il y a de plus impersonnel: personnel quasi absent, non-souriant, pas vraiment concerné par votre présence, etc. Pour le reste, la chambre qui m'a été attribué était sympa (bien que surchauffée et impossible de régler la température) et la localisation plaisante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from Fyn

Nyrenoveret værelse

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Fin beliggenhed. Super service. Stor forskel på gamle og nyrenoverede værelser
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nathalie from bruxelles

les amoureux

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
très agréable séjour en amoureux. Très bel hôtel dommage qu'il n'y ai pas plus de choix de pains nous n'avons eu que des pistolets. Le champagne au petit déjeuner serait un plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by christiane from Portland, Oregon

Trip to Genk

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location with a shopping center a cross the street and a park with a large lake Behind the hôtel good for Morning runs. Nice small Town safe walking alone locals very helpful. Very Pleasant weekend.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from Edinburgh

Do not stay here

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
We had one bath towel and one hand towel to last us 4 days The room was not cleaned whilst we stayed there from the friday to the monday They tried to charge us for breakfast even though we did not eat in the hotel They charged us full price when we checked out even though it clearly states that you pay the price you booked This hotel refuses to accept your booking as the agreed price, the receptionist stated that you pay the full price, when I pointed out on the booking form that you pay the price you booked she stated you pay the full price or we call the Police,