Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dominic from London

A good reliable choice in the centre of Hasselt

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
A good reliable choice in the centre of Hasselt
5 out of 5
by Steven from New York

What happens in Hasselt ...

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel's facilities and room provided a welcoming place to find some R&R after an intense road trip. The pool and sauna in particular were very well maintained and allowed us to sweat out any toxins and enjoy our brief stay at the hotel to the fullest. In fact, this energized us so much we were able to thrust ourselves into the Hasselt nightlife with renewed vigor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Radisson Blu Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Steven, Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. See you soon in Hasselt? Mark Mosselman, General Manager
4 out of 5
by DALAL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but somehow didn't live up to my expectations for Radisson Blu. The receptionist was very friendly and efficient. The location is central but the entrance is somehow difficult to find. The water pressure in the shower was quite bad for such a good hotel. The fan in the bathroom could not be switched off so there was constant humming from the bathroom which was particularly noticeable at night - it made me feel like I was on an airplane. There were some small lights at the bathroom door which could not be switched off so I had to pull out room key to make them go off! The bed was comfortable and there was free wi-fi was relatively fast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smart, comfortable hotel with great food

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel which was great for a business trip. Large and comfortable room with free wifi. The food was lovely and the staff were friendly and professional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pictures advertised do not reflect how the indoor pool or saunas are really like. Steam sauna not working. No towels or water at sauna, not even enough towels in hotel room to use the sauna. Room ventilation broken all night. Breakfast and parking not included. Find a better, cheaper place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Siddhartha B.

Perfect getaway

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is perfect for a solo getaway or a business week. It is very close to the city center, has just the right amenities, a very courteous staff, and an excellent restaurant for times when you are feeling lazy.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Affligem

Highyl recommended

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay at the Radisson Blu. The room was very nice, breakfast excellent and the swimming pool nice and not busy. The location in the centre of Hasselt was excellent with nice bars and food in walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2015 by Radisson Blu Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Steven, Great to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for sharing this! Looking forward welcoming you back whenever your return to the region! Best regards, Mark Mosselman General Manager