Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel met erg gastvrije eigenaars

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Erg mooi, schoon hotel in een rustige omgeving. Allemaal leuke bestemmingen dichtbij. Eigenaars zijn super gastvrij en maken een top ontbijt. Wij komen zeker terug.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abdelkamal from Bonn

Traumhafter Aufenthalt in der Villa Reynaert

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ich und mein Mann waren zum Shoppen an die belgische Grenze gereist ( Ziel waren die Outlets in Maasmechelen und Roermond). Die Villa Reynaert ist ein B&B Hotel und wird von einem Ehepaar geführt. Die Zimmer entsprechen genau den Bildern. Alles ist liebe- und geschmackvoll eingerichtet, das Badezimmer ist fantastisch. An Sauberkeit war es einfach nicht mehr zu übertreffen. Wir hatten unser Zimmer mit Frühstück gebucht. Dieses ließ keine Wünsche übrig. Es gab Allerlei von Müsli über Obstschale, verschiedene Backwaren und Aufschnitt, frisch gepresstem O-Saft u.v.m. Peggy u. Paul sind tolle Menschen und das spiegelt sich in dem Hotel wieder. Man fühlt sich dort einfach wohl. Fazit: Wir kommen definitiv wieder!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastische ervaring!

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Een echte aanrader voor een romantisch uitje! De kamers zijn wondermooi en het ontbijt fenomenaal! Hier kom je echt tot rust.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hans & gonda from schardam/ nl

verwennerij

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
absoluut top verblijf op alle vlakken. bijzonder luxe kamers, zeer vriendelijke gastvrouw/heer, verzorgd tot in de kleinste details.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wenche from Norge

Super fint lite hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Vi ble godt tatt vare på av Paul og Peggy på deres flotte lille hotel med 6 rom! Vi kunne slappe av ved bassenget, gå turer og kjøre til nærliggende byer. Pluss shoppe i ett stort factori autlet i nærheten. Kan absolutt anbefale hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dan from Amsterdam

Best Part of our trip

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay at Villa Reynaert was amazing. Spectacular house, amazing food and charming hosts....what more could you want.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by VoPos from Dortmund

Schönes B&B

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
Wir haben den Aufenthalt genossen. Fahrräder standen bereit. Alles nicht ganz billig, aber schön. Frühstück in schönem Ambiente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Belgium Gem

Posted Apr 13, 2014
This was our 5 th trip to the area and villa Reynaert was the best by far. Recently converted to an exceptional standard. The service provided by the owners was on par with any world class 5 star establishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by utrecht traveller from utrecht

Super service en een heerlijk B&B

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels
een hele fijne en geweldig goed verzorgde B&B, vlakbij Maastricht en heel centraal voor shopping (outlet Roermond en Maasmechelen). De kamers zien er werkelijk spic en span uit alsof alles gisteren nieuw was. De lieve service en het heerlijke ontbijt maken dit zeker tot een aanrader!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valeria and Max from Moscow

Very stylish and luxury hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Design, there is a wish to look over detail. Relation of owners to the guests.
Very stylish and luxury hotel, very friendly owners. They made our stay not similar on one another.Convenient arrangement, near outlets. If you by car it is ideal place. We still remember a breakfast and table layout! a very good restrant nearby