Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxen ten top!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Location: Rustige ligging !
2 nachten verbleven in Villa Reynaert. ideaal voor een weekendje rust. Zwembad maakt het compleet bij mooi weer! Luxe ontbijt. Niks is Paul en Peggy te veel! Wij gaan zeker nog eens terug!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prettig en aangenaam verblijf

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We hebben er een prettig en aangenaam verblijf gehad, zeker aan te aan te raden
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Amazeballs

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Superb and totally recommended to one and all. will be revisiting for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Ambience, Decor,
Superb ..... there is not 1 negative ..... Just amazing , breakfast was Fabulous .....Everything was fabulous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel met erg gastvrije eigenaars

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Erg mooi, schoon hotel in een rustige omgeving. Allemaal leuke bestemmingen dichtbij. Eigenaars zijn super gastvrij en maken een top ontbijt. Wij komen zeker terug.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastische ervaring!

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Een echte aanrader voor een romantisch uitje! De kamers zijn wondermooi en het ontbijt fenomenaal! Hier kom je echt tot rust.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Belgium Gem

Posted Apr 13, 2014
This was our 5 th trip to the area and villa Reynaert was the best by far. Recently converted to an exceptional standard. The service provided by the owners was on par with any world class 5 star establishment.
5 out of 5
by Valeria and Max from Moscow

Very stylish and luxury hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Design, there is a wish to look over detail. Relation of owners to the guests.
Very stylish and luxury hotel, very friendly owners. They made our stay not similar on one another.Convenient arrangement, near outlets. If you by car it is ideal place. We still remember a breakfast and table layout! a very good restrant nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: Schönes und großes Zimmer.
Location: Ein bisschen schwer zu erreichen, aber dafür sehr ruhig.
Schönes Zimmer. Stille Lage. Schönes Frühstück. Ganz gemütlich. Und wir waren die ersten japanischen Gäste.:)
5 out of 5
by Roger from Southern England

Very peaceful location in the heart of Maasland

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: High quality peace and quiet in an area we enjoy. A new found gem.
Cons: Nothing --the Jetten-Thaens have great taste and it is spotless
Location: Walking--eating (*) --drinking--peace and quiet but big towns NL / DE are close enough. (*) De Bergerie, Ophoven is top eaterie
Easy to find with good parking. Very personal reception by the owners who explained everything with great clarity. Very comfortable / cosy room with great home made breakfast--fantastic cooking by Mrs JT