Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Trang from Finland

Cozy and stylish

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
I was here spending time with my boyfriend and in my case, we really liked when the room was all tiny and the bathroom next to it. It was cozy but it was sometimes a little too dark since everything practically is in dark colours, so maybe a few more lights here and there would help. Otherwise my 1 week long trip was awesome at this hotel, i'll probably come back!
4 out of 5
by Harald from Alsdorf

Klein aber fein

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr kleines aber schönes Zimmer das Einzige negative war das die Toilette nicht in einem getrennten Raum ist und das kabel vom Föhn könnte etwas länger sein ab einer Größe von 1,80 Meter muss man sich schon bücken um alle Stellen mit dem Föhn zu erreichen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Onbtijt kost 12 euro; dit is de 8 € van de website

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Kort bij winkelcentrum
* Personeel niet echt vriendelijk * Ontbijt voor 8 € op de website dan hoor je in het hotel 12 €; je moet niet denken dat ze dan die 8 € zouden aanvaarden, NEEN de website is nog niet geupdate. Wat moet de kant nu doen, ben benieuwd of EXPEDIA hierop regeert; graag 8 € terug ????? * En dan ontbijt voor 12 €; schandalig eenvoudig buffet * Kamer ongelofelijk klein; breng geen koffers mee, je kan ze niet zetten
3 out of 5
by Valerie from Germany

Interesting place

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
A funky hotel in a great location. Be warned there is no door on the bathroom and toilet is visible from mirrored walls from the bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: De kleurstelling van zwart en wit. De teksten die overal stonden.
Location: Ik was op weg vanuit Rotterdam naar Tongeren, dit hotel lag mooi in de buurt. De prijs sprak me aan.
Prima geslapen in een praktisch ingerichte kamer. Ontbijt wat mager voor de prijs.
2 out of 5
by Sjouke from bristol

wouldn't recommend

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
hairs found in the bed the room was a bit claustrophobic with no light
3 out of 5
by Dies

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Het hotel was prima, maar we vonden het jammer dat het ontbijt en het warme eten in plastic was verpakt en eventueel in de magnetron kon worden opgewarmd. De magnetron kon je zelf bedienen, maar de gebruiksaanwijzing ontbrak.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by christine from mouscron

décevant.

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre trop petite, a notre arrivé le WC était bouché, nous somme aller prévenir la réception mais pas de solution le garçon nous a dit c'est au cause des fortes pluies dehors. (Mort de rire) seule le petit déjeuner a 8€ par personne était correct. Pour nous c'est plus jamais.