Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Onbtijt kost 12 euro; dit is de 8 € van de website

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Kort bij winkelcentrum
* Personeel niet echt vriendelijk * Ontbijt voor 8 € op de website dan hoor je in het hotel 12 €; je moet niet denken dat ze dan die 8 € zouden aanvaarden, NEEN de website is nog niet geupdate. Wat moet de kant nu doen, ben benieuwd of EXPEDIA hierop regeert; graag 8 € terug ????? * En dan ontbijt voor 12 €; schandalig eenvoudig buffet * Kamer ongelofelijk klein; breng geen koffers mee, je kan ze niet zetten
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valerie from Germany

Interesting place

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
A funky hotel in a great location. Be warned there is no door on the bathroom and toilet is visible from mirrored walls from the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: De kleurstelling van zwart en wit. De teksten die overal stonden.
Location: Ik was op weg vanuit Rotterdam naar Tongeren, dit hotel lag mooi in de buurt. De prijs sprak me aan.
Prima geslapen in een praktisch ingerichte kamer. Ontbijt wat mager voor de prijs.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sjouke from bristol

wouldn't recommend

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
hairs found in the bed the room was a bit claustrophobic with no light
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dies

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Het hotel was prima, maar we vonden het jammer dat het ontbijt en het warme eten in plastic was verpakt en eventueel in de magnetron kon worden opgewarmd. De magnetron kon je zelf bedienen, maar de gebruiksaanwijzing ontbrak.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christine from mouscron

décevant.

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre trop petite, a notre arrivé le WC était bouché, nous somme aller prévenir la réception mais pas de solution le garçon nous a dit c'est au cause des fortes pluies dehors. (Mort de rire) seule le petit déjeuner a 8€ par personne était correct. Pour nous c'est plus jamais.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pieter from Groningen

Exciting !

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Een heerlijk ontspannen verblijf in een optimale moderne (design) ambiance !
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lisa from Bath

Awful experience at yup hotel was different hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was under refurbishment and had not been informed of this, no food or drink available not even water,wet paint toxic smells and dust wires hanging everywhere. Rooms were tiny open plan toilet! Was told by staff you could park on streets around hotel as no parking to find i woke up on the day i was to leave and my car had been towed away along with a number of other guests 200 euros to retrieve my car! Not a happy experience have written to complain to hotel to seek some compensation yet to have a reply!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pas terrible

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Pas très propre et chambre minuscule vmt déçue