Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Unique and beautiful

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Beautiful inside and out. Only wished more time to enjoy it. Great service and staff. Spacious rooms.
Cons: Bet signage to find it. T.hats all
Location: Only stayed night before leaving Ireland. One reason hotel was picked because of location to airport.
Picked this hotel for last night because of easy location to get to airport and also came across as not your typical hotel. How often does one get to stay in a castle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
快適な客室には清潔でゆったりとしたバスルーム、十分な広さのクローゼットがあり、部屋からの景色もアイルランドの豊かな自然が臨める。館内のアイリッシュスタイルのパブ、朝食のダイニングを利用しましたが、スタッフも皆親切な応対で気持ちよく利用できました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel with great staff

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We had a short stay but we're well taken care of! Hoping to go back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Cercano a la Universidad. Bien comunicado.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Buen trato. Bien comunicado. Cercano a la Universidad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

One of the nicest hotels I have stayed

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Staff, quaintness, very relaxing environment. Excellent Wifi
Cons: It shows some wear, but that actually adds to its quaintness. No business center. Not even just a computer and printer.
Location: Located near Limerick University. Not a lot of local eateries. I walked to Limerick and John's Castle, but it is about 40 minutes walk.
Excellent customer service. Pleasant staff who seem to genuinely enjoy working there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: It was all good.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Decent location
The place was great. The staff was helpful. Everything was clean. All these things made my stay very good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel on Outskirts of City

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Lovely service and accommodations. Breakfast buffet was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mocksville, NC

Great Hotel near the University

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We stayed in this hotel for two nights - it was relatively close to downtown Limerick. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the restaurant was excellent. I recommend the sirloin steak.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Modern clean hotel with many amenities. Good food. Poor service during breakfast. Easy to get to but further from city Centre than anticipated. A short taxi ride though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, but very hard to find