Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Limerick, Ireland

Excellent hotel in a great city

Posted May 21, 2017
Stayed here for two nights with my boyfriend, very clean and looked after. Staff were friendly and the hotel overall is very quiet and relaxing. The breakfast was delicious and they had nice coffee. Everything was within a ten minute walk from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with fabulous scene on river shanon

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Excellent experience, near to city centre Fabulous view on river Shanon.
4 out of 5
by Shauna

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice. The room was fine, the view of the river and Limerick was fantastic and the staff was friendly and helpful. There is a convenient parking ramp and the hotel offers a weekly rate of 22 euros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Location: We went to Thomond Park for a rugby match, which is within walking distance. The mains streets with restaurants etc all seem to be close-by.
Convenient and all necessary services available right there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for Munster match

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Ebookers
Ideal Base to attend game central to good pubs in centre of the city where there was a great atmosphere after the game
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from offaly

Absolutely fantastic Great location

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: The staff Make this hotel not just a comfortable place to stay, but a warm friendly telaxed feel nad culture about our stay
Cons: In breakfast MAgda little cold and frosty in the morning at breakfast However the young lads there tip top happy
Location: Fantastic location, beautiful setting, thoroughly enjoyed the walk up the quays
The ebergy charm friendliness of all hotel staff, felt immediately, no ordinary hotel. the young staff in night bar, male and female, so helpful patient, professiona WELL DONE The young guys in breakfast lounge SUPERB Bit of warm cheer and welcome 2 guys should be so recovnised for their professionalism which enhanced a sense if oersonal welcome to us THANK YOU GUYS There with my 3 kids SHown great patience and kindness by al
5 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Misses. C

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
the first room we got was a bit small so i asked for a bigger room which i got and was very happy to get it, the only downfall with the room was there was a small of dampness on the bed, but we still slept well
5 out of 5
by Chris

Great hotel, great staff

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Catching up with a really good friend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels