Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north of ireland

rated 3* but should be 4*

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: very spacious room ,front desk staff very welcoming and helpful,room spotless
Cons: nothing I could see
Location: spot on and very close to all
excellent service.facilities first class.staff brill,hotel has everything you need and is in walking distance of main shopping centre restaurants,plus excellent restaurant and pub grub on premis.i stayed in companys hotel in ballina and believe that this hotel is the better by far.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstücksbuffett
Location: War nicht relevant,nur übernachtet
Wir haben ein Familienzimmer für 4 Personengebucht, das Zimmer war sehr groß,jederzeit wieder.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Room not great, breakfast was lovely

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: New beds, more pillows (there was only 1 soft one each) and an up to date bathroom
Location: Don't know it was only a stop over, did notice however hotel is situated in middle of business area and houses. There was plenty of parking
We only spent one night in this hotel. The room (two double beds) was clean but needs updating. The en suite had a small bath with a plastic shower curtain and really needs to be refitted with a good sized shower. The beds were so hard I hardly slept neither did my teenage daughter. Breakfast made up for a poor nights sleep. The staff were lovely and very efficient and the breakfast itself could not have been better. The selection of food was great. I was glad I was only staying for one night.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Shannon from Manitoba

Worst stay in Ireland!

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Management doesn't care about your complaints or issues, they just ignore you. The rest of the staff is very nice.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The air conditioning had a lot to be desired. Overall there was little interaction with service staff (non front desk) and they were a little abrupt
5 out of 5
by Anita from Nenagh

Lovely staff

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Loved staying here staff were really nice 2 us lovely rooms and not a noisy hotel at all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and great value

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed just one night, 5 of us shared two rooms. Service was great, rooms large and comfortable. The service was excellent and the buffet breakfast was very good for quality and quantity. The hotel is excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels